Vainglory by Super Evil Megacorp

g_tan

just tried this on sat, pretty good, but needs some patience to play.

arcturuz

like very hard to play, first time playing this genre

stanleyj

Play awhile just to enjoy the graphics and power of iPhone 6+. Lol

athenodorus

it's just like a portable dota lor..

too bad i dun like to play dota liao..

nonetheless the graphic is amazing for a mobile game.

Conan1986

Tried playing with my iPad, got terrible headache from looking down too long x.x

Great game nonetheless

n0d3

I love it man, currently Karma Level 15, "The Hotness". Can kill time.

chester121

i lvl 12...88 win...Hard to earn gold arh...

Take advantage of the double glory weekends and the guild feature :)
Am a regular player and I like it because it's not as complicated as Dota i.e. too many maps/heroes to choose from. Love that each hero is very unique.

KlavierX

Can add me Zerovalk and I do blog on new heroes everytime they come out at www.zerovalk.com =)

More of a casual player sometimes play ranked with guild, but probably more into casual games. Unlike dota this one can only curse in person nothing you can do to abuse people other than pinging

chester121

Can add me Zerovalk and I do blog on new heroes everytime they come out at www.zerovalk.com =)

More of a casual player sometimes play ranked with guild, but probably more into casual games. Unlike dota this one can only curse in person nothing you can do to abuse people other than pinging

I actually love that this game doesn't allow players to be overly toxic :) when do you usually play? I usually do casuals as well cos i'm too lazy to climb tiers after the compression.

Executor 84

have also played this game.

add me in game: Executor84

played Clash of Clans but not suited for me s only play Vainglory nowadays.

main Ringo for Lane if no one using or Taka.

chester121

have also played this game.

add me in game: Executor84

played Clash of Clans but not suited for me s only play Vainglory nowadays.

main Ringo for Lane if no one using or Taka.

Will add you two maybe we can play a couple of casuals sometime.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.