Very worried for Opposition

jdepaul2

With so many voters who cannot even draw a cross properly, oppositions how to win?

Insatiable_creat

Gives u an idea of the mentality of your fellow sinkies. There is always such a chance. Dun keep your hopes too high. I have been disappointed since 2006

Providence

end up pap still win

PAP will definitely win this GE but how much of support it will garner this time? That's a worrying question for PAP. The rate of support for PAP is plummeting since the GE 2006. Good luck to PAP in the next 50 years.

avviicc

actually i dun mind white party taking all the seats and then import foreigners and replace sinkies and I would like to see those daft sinkies who voted for them suffer and then kpkb and i will tell them straight in the face, daft and stupid ppl like you deserved to be sC_rewed hard, the harder the better, i get more high when i see sinkies get scre_wed real hard and suffer even more.

I have no sympathy for these daft and stupid ppl who voted for more foreigners but discover later their life is getting worse and worse with the increase of foreigners.

So i say to sinkies, come on, prove to us u are daft, vote for white and more foreigners pls.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.