Vietnam

Techadd

Where have u been on Saturday nite? Gossip? Lush? :s13:

no lar, bring some customers go to ben thanh night market walk walk leh.. gossip..tired of that place liao.. open bottle every time go there...and i dun even drink much.. :s22::s22:

richneo

i really like this dish when i went few months ago

the oysters in hotplate.. the sauce is just like the chilli crab we eat in singapore and they eat with the jiam tao loti

very nice..

then raw oyster, they squeeze so much wasabi in it!

Techadd

i really like this dish when i went few months ago

the oysters in hotplate.. the sauce is just like the chilli crab we eat in singapore and they eat with the jiam tao loti

very nice..

then raw oyster, they squeeze so much wasabi in it!

where did you had this raw pysters in hot plate??? sounds delicious....:s12:

Techadd

ya, 1 whole week in saigon.. :( mi will be staying in Liberty 4 hotel.. :D

one whole week in saigon...:s22: u on business trip har?

can lar, can meet you up for coffee before i leave for hanoi :D

saigonblack

ya, 1 whole week in saigon.. :( mi will be staying in Liberty 4 hotel.. :D

U more hiong than me. I only 5 days, u 1 week :s13: Liberty 4 is just beside Elios Hotel also :D Too bad different time from me, if not we can meet up

Enormous

U more hiong than me. I only 5 days, u 1 week :s13: Liberty 4 is just beside Elios Hotel also :D Too bad different time from me, if not we can meet up
ya lor..sorta regret alittle now... but nvm la, I 1st timer there.. maybe need more time to explore and sexplore.... worst come to worst, rot there lor. :D

Just dunno if $830 USD and VND 10mil+ enough for a 1st timer who's staying there for a week...

Enormous

HOHOHO!!!!!! NOT ENOUGH!!
eh... really ah? then how much is enough?

$830 USD is already more then 1K SGD... and 10mil+ VND is like 1K SGD = Total SGD$2+K... still not enough? :o

even I don't spend that much here in SG in a week.. LOL..

saigonblack

eh... really ah? then how much is enough?

$830 USD is already more then 1K SGD... and 10mil+ VND is like 1K SGD = Total SGD$2+K... still not enough? :o

even I don't spend that much here in SG in a week.. LOL..

By normal standards definitely more than enough. I spend only S$400 for 4 days there usually. BUT however, u put sexplore hence I say not enough lor :s13:

Enormous

By normal standards definitely more than enough. I spend only S$400 for 4 days there usually. BUT however, u put sexplore hence I say not enough lor :s13:
aiyo... sexplore 1 or 2 nights so sexpensive riao... then moi better not sexplore... :s22:

saigonblack

aiyo... sexplore 1 or 2 nights so sexpensive riao... then moi better not sexplore... :s22:

Bo hua one. I suggest u go see see look look enough leow. The price there in USD for sexploring is far greater than in SG. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.