Vietnam

rayban

It more happen to the north.Last time i pay an old man to draw my ex gf face.This mother fugger keep talking bad about me to my ex gf saying foreigner were bad all those lp ****...

The rate of deporting vietnamese is very fierce now.End up the vietnamese side are not very happy with us especially on the custom side.Well just be careful..

when next trip to hcm come meet and la kopi haha

BombVoyage

Should use Viettel, 5500 dong for 1.3gb per day.

Send "MT5" to 191. then when leaving or dont need anymore send "OFF MT5".

Too freaking cheap.. :s22:
gotten a sim card at hanoi airport. the sim card packages looks the same for all the stores at the airport. the package that i gotten was from Viettel VND 150K. unlimited data + 35 talktime for 1 month

the prepaid sim card shows Combo SIM Viettel 100. price tag put VND 100K, i guess the 50K is for the sales girl to help put in the sim card..

how to check how much credit is left on the prepaid card?

if i want to use the 'MT5' plan after, i have top up my existing prepaid card right?

paiseh, noob here

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

Golfer

anyone keen to buy a mobifone 790mb package? Used very little. More than 750mb left.expires on 22 Mar 2016 but you can top up to extend e validity.

kitkat2

gotten a sim card at hanoi airport. the sim card packages looks the same for all the stores at the airport. the package that i gotten was from Viettel VND 150K. unlimited data + 35 talktime for 1 month

the prepaid sim card shows Combo SIM Viettel 100. price tag put VND 100K, i guess the 50K is for the sales girl to help put in the sim card..
Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

you bought the tourist sim with goodies thrown in :)

http://prepaid-data-sim-card.wikia.com/wiki/Vietnam

TVaddict

As usual, this forum is one of my first places to check for info whenever I plan travel.. :)

Guys I'm planning to go to Hanoi for leisure next week. Any accommodation that you would recommend for <S$100 per night?

Alpaca

As usual, this forum is one of my first places to check for info whenever I plan travel.. :)

Guys I'm planning to go to Hanoi for leisure next week. Any accommodation that you would recommend for <S$100 per night?

You planning to stay at which area ?

Thoma5

i fly long term , stay short term haha, i fly often vietnam thailand and taiwan

oh...i still not sure when. not so soon either.i mostly will be in hcm district 1. haha i always go to their starbuck chill,the roundabout there.:D

First time to Hanoi. Maybe the lake area..

there plenty of cheap and good hotel...mostly 20+ usd per night...

Desmond_

oh...i still not sure when. not so soon either.i mostly will be in hcm district 1. haha i always go to their starbuck chill,the roundabout there.:D

the roundabout there.... at night sit and see motorcycle better....

rayban

oh the one near AB tower which san fu lou is.... nearby got phuc long and other cafe one.... there like one of the biggest starbuck lor

rayban

now exchange rate should be good since singapore can change up to 16000 dong mean goldsmith at hcm should be better rate

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.