Vietnam

dede1217

can fly Fri afternnon 2pom flight ...
then tue fly back is abt 88sgd two way nett taxes in ...

If add checked in luggage for 20kg two ways ,
then price is abt 21sgd one way
two ways is 42sgd

so total is 88+42 = 130sgd
if u add meals two ways is abt
130+15+15 = 160sgd

for some ppl they would rather fly SQ, which is abt 187sgd to 198sgd during promo ... hence have to depends if u really need the checked in luggage
in addition, SQ have entertainment on flight ...

rayban

can fly Fri afternnon 2pom flight ...
then tue fly back is abt 88sgd two way nett taxes in ...

If add checked in luggage for 20kg two ways ,
then price is abt 21sgd one way
two ways is 42sgd

so total is 88+42 = 130sgd
if u add meals two ways is abt
130+15+15 = 160sgd

for some ppl they would rather fly SQ, which is abt 187sgd to 198sgd during promo ... hence have to depends if u really need the checked in luggage
in addition, SQ have entertainment on flight ...

For me 88 dollar hand carry haha

dede1217

Haha ... need the checked in one way ...
since have kris points to redeem, so must well fly SQ lol

still have two jetstar vouchers yet to use.
maybe use for next few trips ... if gt promo ...

figo16

one thing about living in sg is can always travel to exotic places like vietnam. can always to short trip to dalat , hoi an, nha trang

I find vietnam more memorable than my trip to australia , nz. i find asian cities to be interesting. NZ has beautiful scenery but doesn't have any unique culture. Australia is boring like hell compared to vietnam.

dede1217

one thing about living in sg is can always travel to exotic places like vietnam. can always to short trip to dalat , hoi an, nha trang

I find vietnam more memorable than my trip to australia , nz. i find asian cities to be interesting. NZ has beautiful scenery but doesn't have any unique culture. Australia is boring like hell compared to vietnam.

australia nt much things to shop in my opinion ...
asean countries more things and is cheaper ...

Thoma5

u go hcm often do what lol?
relax sit down drink coffee ?

I also like that.Go chill and siam sg.
Those tour in hcm all went before so i don't need to go second time.

the roundabout there.... at night sit and see motorcycle better....

yar...I go there beo charbor. Actually most of the time i go there and interact with the local over there...

oh the one near AB tower which san fu lou is.... nearby got phuc long and other cafe one.... there like one of the biggest starbuck lor

Yar there.Then sushi Hokkaido sachi is nearby.I always go there makan dinner 1...

I see.. You have any experience with The Hanoi Club and MK Premier Boutique Hotel?

Last time i stay in simi dragon 1.Forget liao,quite cheap and decent.

haha same...

Wah if take bus from airport to d1,i think i can press my own ball till purple color.It will be very time consuming leh. Cab already very cheap liao.

rayban

just only the language barrier that all

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.