Vietnam

AngeLx

Usually still hot, just like SG, all year round.

We only go for 3 stars, good enough since main objective is just to sleep late night while most times out. Paid 30+ to 40+ at most via Agoda.

oh oh..okay will take note!

which are the places you all go for food? anyhow walk around?:o

rayban

Can try Lavender (3.5 star) or Blue Diamond. The room is bigger and more comfortable for Lavender. Can checkout at Agoda. The buffet at BD is good in my opinion so far.

i stay in guesthouse leh..... poor man 300k per night lol

rayban

d5 for chinese stuff, use this add call foodyvn and scan the food around..... too many different food at different district, always is local drive me around haha...

rayban

just confirm my ticket for august to go hcm->bien hoa->nha trang->hcm

just before my exam to go there for relax..... quite a rush trip

koala2004

Many places since my wife is viet, she bring me around, I also dunno much until later. I especially fond of their street food in hcm, near ben thanh area. I have a list of recommended places to eat in HCM, I can PM you if interested.

koala2004

just confirm my ticket for august to go hcm->bien hoa->nha trang->hcm

just before my exam to go there for relax..... quite a rush trip

Whats good in Bien Hoa? Next yr planning a trip there with family, probably going Dalat then Nha Trang and some places along the way. Still hope to go Danang and Hue one day, and to Hanoi/Sapa next, conquering from South to North LOL.

koala2004

d5 for chinese stuff, use this add call foodyvn and scan the food around..... too many different food at different district, always is local drive me around haha...

For cheaper shopping and less crowd, can go Binh Tay Market (Cho Binh Tay) or An Dong Market, instead of Ben Thanh Market, which has become too touristy.

rayban

Whats good in Bien Hoa? Next yr planning a trip there with family, probably going Dalat then Nha Trang and some places along the way. Still hope to go Danang and Hue one day, and to Hanoi/Sapa next, conquering from South to North LOL.

VB stay there so ya... have to go there and go off together and she just make her passport lol.... ya go da lat first then nha trang, da lat cooling then come down nha trang hot ...... Danang i go before airport need city hoi an a bit far also will go back again to go see hue..... Same want go hanoi and sapa

koala2004

VB stay there so ya... have to go there and go off together and she just make her passport lol.... ya go da lat first then nha trang, da lat cooling then come down nha trang hot ...... Danang i go before airport need city hoi an a bit far also will go back again to go see hue..... Same want go hanoi and sapa

LOL...ok, so u have vb. Went married and bring back here?? Hee hee...

There passport take long, must give some kopi lui one...lol

rayban

LOL...ok, so u have vb. Went married and bring back here?? Hee hee...

There passport take long, must give some kopi lui one...lol

she from hue but study at bien hoa and work there, super good in english lol.... dont know what she do get the passport liao, last time they told her go back to hometown to do PP.....

hmmx got a few choice there, vb must see confirm good then get married one, if not trouble a lot in future......

but most likely i think i still end up with twmm haha

koala2004

she from hue but study at bien hoa and work there, super good in english lol.... dont know what she do get the passport liao, last time they told her go back to hometown to do PP.....

hmmx got a few choice there, vb must see confirm good then get married one, if not trouble a lot in future......

but most likely i think i still end up with twmm haha

Sorry, me not so gd in some terms...what is hmmx and twmm...Taiwan mei mei? Then you still with this vb? Play play nia?

Steyr69

Vb kc trap quite good....my normally sane n sensible brudder also kenna trick go hcmc to visit her....luckily he woke up just in time....he knew her from those bars at joo chiat.
Anyway, back to travelling.....

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

rayban

Sorry, me not so gd in some terms...what is hmmx and twmm...Taiwan mei mei? Then you still with this vb? Play play nia?

call it slow investment rather than play, well we both have fun together lol.... yap taiwan mei mei

rayban

Vb kc trap quite good....my normally sane n sensible brudder also kenna trick go hcmc to visit her....luckily he woke up just in time....he knew her from those bars at joo chiat.
Anyway, back to travelling.....

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

bars girls normally different ma, once you listen to their "sad" story GG liao if you believe them.... but generally we know they are poor also..... as long the VB start ask you for money you must sense something is wrong le

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.