Vietnam

rayban

just had to admit it.. vnb are good in bed..

they born with good asset too haha, at least 6 out of 10 bigger boobs compare to singapore cha bor...... but if you really tio a poor family girl, prepare to marry her family and village too haha

XiaoZen

bars girls normally different ma, once you listen to their "sad" story GG liao if you believe them.... but generally we know they are poor also..... as long the VB start ask you for money you must sense something is wrong le
actually, very seldom vnb will ask money from guys.. its a vn pride thingy. most of the time i see, is actually the guy willing give the money to vnb..

rayban

actually, very seldom vnb will ask money from guys.. its a vn pride thingy. most of the time i see, is actually the guy willing give the money to vnb..

more indirectly lor, say sick mum , bro etc... then your heart soften give her money.... that why must be able to sense all this..... dont be a carrot...

qhong61

bars girls normally different ma, once you listen to their "sad" story GG liao if you believe them.... but generally we know they are poor also..... as long the VB start ask you for money you must sense something is wrong le
There's no free lunch in this world.

koala2004

they born with good asset too haha, at least 6 out of 10 bigger boobs compare to singapore cha bor...... but if you really tio a poor family girl, prepare to marry her family and village too haha

Family ok lah, can help we help lor....it's your family also after married lah. But village too exaggerating lah....at least not for my case and as for her family, they never expect to rely or cling to me for everything, they have pride too and most of the times, I willingly help them so that can have better lives. Anyway, as long as one can afford, it's ok lah.

AngeLx

Many places since my wife is viet, she bring me around, I also dunno much until later. I especially fond of their street food in hcm, near ben thanh area. I have a list of recommended places to eat in HCM, I can PM you if interested.

Hi koala2004 sure you can PM me the list! thanks....

rayban

No wonder vietnam getting popular.....seriously....i wish it is not so hot....38c is siao....wear swimming trunks also too hot.
Thats what stopping me going vietnam.
Wonder how u guys tahan?

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

this one good excuse ma, when you meet the girl, where should we go ? so hot and they want stay fair normally hide in your hotel room if not go shopping mall

rayban

going try my first train ride at vietnam.... seem much safer than the crazy night sleeper bus

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.