Vietnam

grapewall

your card roams in singapore? if yes, try topping up via ussd. the expiry date keeps getting extended could be due to the fact there has been credit deduction. every time there is use, the expiry will be pushed back 60 days.

No, i didn't activate the roaming. I also switch off the data thing. That's why it's puzzling why the expiry keep extending.
How to do credit transfer from local telco?

rayban

How to go abt doing trip like this...transport wise.
Hcmc > dalat > nha trang > hcmc

Nha trang only see the beach right? Or am i missing other things?

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

yap hcmc - da lat - nha trang - mui ni -phan tiet - hcmc

if you have that many days lol..... phan tiet i book villia around 110 sgd... dede saw the picture of my villa before, big room machim mean for honeymoon one

XiaoZen

yap hcmc - da lat - nha trang - mui ni -phan tiet - hcmc

if you have that many days lol..... phan tiet i book villia around 110 sgd... dede saw the picture of my villa before, big room machim mean for honeymoon one
mui ne and phan thiet is actually same place.

i stay poshanu resort last time at phan thiet.. very good. but the room too big, air condition cannot cool the room fast enough.

rayban

i stay poshanu resort last time at phan thiet.. very good. but the room too big, air condition cannot cool the room fast enough.

ya but got some distance btw them lor , quiet beach phan thiet i guess mui ni more crowded

rayban

i stay victoria resort, i think the most costly one is six sense resort lol.....

Thoma5

wah lao chua tio me...i thought hcm got new expressway that can chiong to dalat very fast...if not i take taxi liao...:s13:

rayban

wah lao chua tio me...i thought hcm got new expressway that can chiong to dalat very fast...if not i take taxi liao...:s13:

you lao jiao so easy kana dua meh.... vietnam got this kind of expressway shiok liao go anywhere damn fast

Thoma5

you lao jiao so easy kana dua meh.... vietnam got this kind of expressway shiok liao go anywhere damn fast

No lah... They nw develop sibei fast leh. A lot of thing really hard to say 1. Today like this,few more month change. Actually they need to be like malaysia,one expressway run all the way up to hanoi...:D

rayban

No lah... They nw develop sibei fast leh. A lot of thing really hard to say 1. Today like this,few more month change. Actually they need to be like malaysia,one expressway run all the way up to hanoi...:D

lol i wonder how long will malaysia take to build the tracks in the first place

XiaoZen

i stay victoria resort, i think the most costly one is six sense resort lol.....
take pics and share ok?

victoria at phan thiet is quite far from the main resort stretch. i recommend you to rent a motorbike, else the taxi fare is gonna be ex just to get out of resort for meals. "Mr Crabs" restaurant for seafood or go farther east for more seafood place.

kenwong111

yes, in the backpacker area too. ask your hotel for assistance.

a new card costs about 70k and on vinaphone you can subscribe to daily plan for 7k dong.

do get your online account and password setup before you leave the country if you intend to keep the card for future visits.
Is cheaoer to get outside but i need one for uber, so i juat get it from the vinaphone shop.i got the normal card without data at 130k with 100k credit, Then ask them. to activate the d7plan.. which is auto deduct 7k per day for 1.2gb data.. and call back sg is abt 4k per min..

rayban

take pics and share ok?

victoria at phan thiet is quite far from the main resort stretch. i recommend you to rent a motorbike, else the taxi fare is gonna be ex just to get out of resort for meals. "Mr Crabs" restaurant for seafood or go farther east for more seafood place.

ya rent a bike go up to the stretch with all the seafood, and lots of russian food too

rayban

take pics and share ok?

2a6w9vl.jpg

bgnrba.jpg

29yjn8w.jpg

mb4wzk.jpg

261yds8.jpg

14v4uww.jpg

24vvfr6.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.