Going HCM for 5 days in Sep. Any hotels to recommend or should I go airbnb?
I think I'm the lucky one.. Been going to HCM every month since March 2015 but never kanna asked any questions..every month i kana before ask me come do what
Are the hotels girl-friendly?Go 3 stars hotel in D1 near Ben Thanh, 30 plus to 50 plus per night nia, no need airbnb lah. Hotels so near BT and so convenient, anytime go walk walk, shop and eat yummy street foods.
Can try Blue Diamond or Lavender Hotel. I like both. Lavender's room is bigger.
Go 3 stars hotel in D1 near Ben Thanh, 30 plus to 50 plus per night nia, no need airbnb lah. Hotels so near BT and so convenient, anytime go walk walk, shop and eat yummy street foods.
Can try Blue Diamond or Lavender Hotel. I like both. Lavender's room is bigger.
i will be in hcmc over this weekend.. PM me if u also there over the weekend. cheersbro can bring me exp not...
I always go business trip to hcm n Hanoi, sibei sian want....
book online better... because hotel near benh thanh market over weekend can fully booked.Better to book online or go there check in directly? Any advice for itinerary? Mekong river, tunnel tour?
Other districts further out worth the visit?
Going to Vietnam soon! Any recommendations for midnight trains or bus from dalat to muine? And what sleeper bus do you guys use from hcm to dalat!
but i don't dare take midnight sleeper bus. 8am to 10am bus only. 
They ask you in viet? So you printed the flight itinerary like those from Jetstar?
went there many times so far so good ...
ur face looked very fierce issit ...
I think I'm the lucky one.. Been going to HCM every month since March 2015 but never kanna asked any questions..
anyway train experience of vietnam..... Small cabin.... if too tall cannot lie down sleep well... but compare to bus is better... that given you book the bed not the normal seat
Price wise as good as take plane, just take it as an experience
vietnam train so expensive ?
same price as the plane ?
Going to Vietnam soon! Any recommendations for midnight trains or bus from dalat to muine? And what sleeper bus do you guys use from hcm to dalat!
Safety issues? Go Dalat by bus takes 6 hrs at least.....must wake up very early to take morning bus.....Do not take any bus going at night. Seriously.
This rule applies to neighboring countries as well.
ya 600k for soft bed....
Safety issues? Go Dalat by bus takes 6 hrs at least.....must wake up very early to take morning bus.....
Any cheap places to stay in hcm?
Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT
Safety issues? Go Dalat by bus takes 6 hrs at least.....must wake up very early to take morning bus.....
Any cheap places to stay in hcm?
Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT