cool.. then u can accompany saigonblack also![]()
I will most probably be going again year end.

which date u going? Me going on the 24th.Come join me
@Ted, sure motorbike sure no problem for me![]()
Date of year end trip haven plan yet. Xmas and new year at HCM happening is it?

Hi all, going to HCM this coming weekend 14 Jun to 22 Jun. Bout 8 days.
Dunno which hotel to stay. Looking for a nice comfortable standard double room.
Budget from the range of $30-$50 SGD per nite. Any gd recommendations?

Happening of course!Date of year end trip haven plan yet. Xmas and new year at HCM happening is it?

i am also thinking of going to vietnam on 5-8 july....wonder is it too late to book now...
any agency or package to recommend...i saw some ad and the price are like 500 plus for 4d3n...is this the norm??
just wanna go somewhere to relax..thanks
okay bro techadd, can pm mi your mobile number and your name, will call u once I reach the hotel on 23th June then we go la vietnam kopi.. my name is Des![]()
Date of year end trip haven plan yet. Xmas and new year at HCM happening is it?
got it... cya there! heeheei already pm you my handphone number![]()
heya, you received the 02 hotel vouchers i sent to you?![]()
stay my house,, my place at phamngu lao, district 1,
center of the town...
free staying..hahaha![]()
okay bro techadd, can pm mi your mobile number and your name, will call u once I reach the hotel on 23th June then we go la vietnam kopi.. my name is Des![]()
i already pm you my handphone number![]()
pm me your number also leh anything there i can call u![]()
pm you my number liao![]()
who are chiu?I think i know you in real life.