Hi to those been to Sapa,
I am planning to go Sapa @ end of march. Is it a good time to go?
hey bro can pm me also?Sent, but dun use as a guide hor, jus for referrence nia![]()
hey bro can pm me also?
i have 8 days to go hcm dalat and mui ne. wonder if i should book the mui ne hotel or get it when i reach there as advised by many. gam xia.
hey bro can pm me also?
i have 8 days to go hcm dalat and mui ne. wonder if i should book the mui ne hotel or get it when i reach there as advised by many. gam xia.
I have only a few days in Hanoi. Between halong bay and sapa, which one you guys will choose?
Bro, so sorry to reply you this late as I am in Thailand now. Could you PM me your email addy cos I intend to do my little write up in pdf then maybe can attach some photos for your reference. Please note also this is NOT a guide horjust what I did there.
Regards,
Beno![]()
no rain but will be cooling/cold if u are a tropical person. can always get warm clothing there if u din bring enough over..hi guys,
am going to hanoi in dec (16-20). am asking if it is cold at that period? rain often? And i will be going to halong bay too (stay overnight there). so do i need a good jacket?
tks!
ok! need help! is the road to dalat from saigon that horrible??? was initially thinking of a sleeper bus. but everyoen says its not safe..
but the trip is at least 7 hours leh..![]()
generally their sleeper bus is quite narrow. might be uncomfortable if u are big size or u need space while sleeping. safety wise generally ok.. dalat is uphill so expect those mountain roads that turn and turn lor..ok! need help! is the road to dalat from saigon that horrible??? was initially thinking of a sleeper bus. but everyoen says its not safe..
but the trip is at least 7 hours leh..![]()