Vios owner group

xiaopiggy

moi 2008 vios E model..

but moi papa one. i ish jippu jazz. lidat can join this group or not?

xiaopiggy

transfer your car to pap and ask your papa transfer the vios to you :s13:

mai lah. vios my papa favourite. but i do help in contributing to the mileage to go servicing. :s13: superb under usage due to A-B car nia.

EJB

My one is 4.5 yrs... 67k only, you cannot win me ba. I ultra A-B only. And if too near my place, I walk, I don't drive. That's why.

Park at one place after that I also walk around, I don't drive or shift car. Occasionally drive out lunch nia.

relaxxjaxx

Vios 2007 E model. 94K already.. weekend go from west side to east side visit in laws, then back again. Week day go to work and back... haiz. 5 more years to save for COE...

xiaopiggy

My one is 4.5 yrs... 67k only, you cannot win me ba. I ultra A-B only. And if too near my place, I walk, I don't drive. That's why.

Park at one place after that I also walk around, I don't drive or shift car. Occasionally drive out lunch nia.

think can on par. 4yrs 55k. :s13: usage getting very much minimum since i own my personal car. :(

croc1977

my one exactly 4 yrs left,
130000KM liao
just done my 50K Servicing @ 37K
At BM .

Package price
Servicing @ $92++
Then take 2 out 4 of the add on . Took air Con cleaner and Injector flush @ $62
Upgrade to TRD Oil Filter and TRD Engine Oil @ $125.

ImageDisplay.aspx

p_engineoil-2.jpg

The one on the left.

But question is how do i know is the TRD oil or ah gou ah mou oil? Pick up is better lor...i guess .surprise they got such upgrade...when the car last service @ 40k.no such promo...

Went to the TRD shop in Sin Ming. It's sell one can ard $180...so i guess is worth it bah

d3n

my one exactly 4 yrs left,
130000KM liao

me left 33 months now. took over at 34 mths ard 103000KM... now only 103500+KM with me for 1 month haha.
btw for my vios model heard a car groomer (beacon enterprise) who help me groom my car that time told me this vios model (old one) not possible to meddle the odometer, only newer vios model can do that... so should be accurate reading.

d3n

just done my 50K Servicing @ 37K
At BM .

Package price
Servicing @ $92++
Then take 2 out 4 of the add on . Took air Con cleaner and Injector flush @ $62
Upgrade to TRD Oil Filter and TRD Engine Oil @ $125.

ImageDisplay.aspx

p_engineoil-2.jpg

The one on the left.

But question is how do i know is the TRD oil or ah gou ah mou oil? Pick up is better lor...i guess .surprise they got such upgrade...when the car last service @ 40k.no such promo...

Went to the TRD shop in Sin Ming. It's sell one can ard $180...so i guess is worth it bah

i did a 100K servicing at Autosaver when i took over this car... spent $500+... $255 for servicing (using their in house Rev-1 engine oil) and $310 to replace front left right aborber.

maybe change to Mobil 1 in my next servicing.

gaolow

guys, can listed down what are the thing need to be serviced/changed during the 5K, 10K 20K..etc servicing?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.