I juz got mine last year thou.. but it's got a story to tell but not many believer...
Sent from OPPO R7PLUSF using GAGT
New or used?
I juz got mine last year thou.. but it's got a story to tell but not many believer...
New or used?
What’s up with the suspense! Share the story!
Fwah. Is the mileage even real? OPC?

Actually it depends on the user as well. Like my dad, his altis year 2014 until now mileage only 42k. Because he only drive around amk to buy groceries and go back home. Anywhere outside amk he wont drive because he dont know how to use gps lol.
tats y i say my car got a story to tell... if not for my regular workshop boss inspected i wont buy oso... not opc... wat i heard from the dealer is a lady driver n 2nd car at hm..![]()

Actually it depends on the user as well. Like my dad, his altis year 2014 until now mileage only 42k. Because he only drive around amk to buy groceries and go back home. Anywhere outside amk he wont drive because he dont know how to use gps lol.
Quite skeptical when I see advertisements stamped with "lady driver". Sometimes... ladies just drive n drive n don't replace any wear & tear until the car breaks down
Ok lah, shall not be too judgemental. And sorry if i offend anybody, each and everyone is different![]()
Antzx dai gor, my hero.tats y i say my car got a story to tell... if not for my regular workshop boss inspected i wont buy oso... not opc... wat i heard from the dealer is a lady driver n 2nd car at hm..![]()
Condition is damn good la, confirm renew, mileage damn low also... 109K (110K servicing done) before selling..Sure renew onemanaged to spot it running around?
The NCP42 batch admins already tendered their resignation and moved on quite a long while ago.I guess the vogs admins all moved on and changed rides liao![]()
You are den my hero....Antzx dai gor, my hero.
Condition is damn good la, confirm renew, mileage damn low also... 109K (110K servicing done) before selling..
The NCP42 batch admins already tendered their resignation and moved on quite a long while ago.
NCP93 admins came in full fledged about 2009 - Enzo, espn, huat84, Nekinsius. As of this month, huat84 is the last NCP93 admin to have 'resigned' as his Vios is sent for export.
The current admin is held by another NCP93 member.
Long histories, many stories... passing the baton was never easy as looking for the right people are tough...
You are den my hero....

Wah. by 10 years it will be slightly over 100k only!
I bought mine just few days before COE expire from car rental company then extended COE. Mileage was at 120k and I checked that the owner goes back to them for servicing min. once every year.
No doubt it's been used as PHV for several months, the condition (internals) was great! Thus I bought it without hesitation![]()
I'm just a UG driver...You are den my hero....