Visiting One of the BEST Hawkers in Singapore (I Cried)

Dinoboyboy

nowdays, it appears to be common for peepur to cry for votes or for views. :frown:

Medicated Oil

Stopped clicking ever since he kept featuring this uncle. Feels repetitive and lack of new content.
He need the uncle to pay for his meals and maybe to drive him around.
And he need some one to chope the table and take care of his camera too.
It is quite boring and tough to do the blogging alone.

fade_white

So the one who always write story while crying… is this ghib guy?

BlackWing1977

He need the uncle to pay for his meals and maybe to drive him around.
And he need some one to chope the table and take care of his camera too.
It is quite boring and tough to do the blogging alone.
There is a local YouTuber that does this alone.. he goes to almost all the hawker centre hor.. Gregory I think... and his comments give you a better idea of how the food taste also... more pro than Ghib....

Edit: Found his channel.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GregoryLeow
If you really want to see more about hawker food... this guy is very pro on this.

SuperClubby

U4o79fe.jpg

eAtNeAt

He shld do basking videos. There is only so much to film in sg.

BlackWing1977

THis stall fried beehoon and noodles and porridge really very nice... sibei long time never eat liao... :sick:

Medicated Oil

There is a local YouTuber that does this alone.. he goes to almost all the hawker centre hor.. Gregory I think... and his comments give you a better idea of how the food taste also... more pro than Ghib....

Edit: Found his channel.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GregoryLeow
If you really want to see more about hawker food... this guy is very pro on this.
I am watching GL videos most of the time.
So, I know it is pretty tough to be a food blogger.
You need to go to the store at non busy hours so that you can get a seat to shoot your videos.
I believe GL should have experienced moments where he cannot get a seat after he buy his food.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.