Velton
They only doing Busan so far right?If they make VR Adult Video, guarantee u its a billion dollar mkt out there
Alot of lonely bbfas
Sent from Medellín using GAGT
They only doing Busan so far right?If they make VR Adult Video, guarantee u its a billion dollar mkt out there
Alot of lonely bbfas
Oh.. OMK in CDP already. Strange, I thought normally they will send an SMS..

Don't csb la, so private and elusive u also have

I paper Velton.wa.. didnt know velton shu shu is also BB![]()
Don't csb la, so private and elusive u also have

Gossip heard :
IPO shares usually start their debut on a Monday but VV3 choose to start on today (Tuesday) ish got reason one.![]()
Monday ( yesterday) was 24th and it sound inauspicious 易死 so the management decided to start the debut on today.![]()
Moi was tiagong from some one this funny story.
Gossip heard :
IPO shares usually start their debut on a Monday but VV3 choose to start on today (Tuesday) ish got reason one.![]()
Monday ( yesterday) was 24th and it sound inauspicious 易死 so the management decided to start the debut on today.![]()
Moi was tiagong from some one this funny story.

Mr IPO , his 2 chilli went to them lor, lolthe two girls at the side of the IPO at SGX like jin chio![]()
Mr IPO , his 2 chilli went to them lor, lol
Sent from 你怕黑吗?黑有什么好怕 using GAGT