Vivo X500 series

shager

Wah bro... You're making me dizzy... Haven't placed order for x300U, now we're on to x500 liaošŸ˜‚

kashix

You can even hoot xiaomi. What is vivo haha
Eh Xiaomi and Vivo, I'll take Xiaomi again sia. The Leica authentic colour is solid. I like X300 Pro camera quality but I don't like the rest of it. Now you can call me å£č¢‹å“ˆč‹å¤§åøˆ.

Rubick

Eh Xiaomi and Vivo, I'll take Xiaomi again sia. The Leica authentic colour is solid. I like X300 Pro camera quality but I don't like the rest of it. Now you can call me å£č¢‹å“ˆč‹å¤§åøˆ.
Os wise originos better right.
Please la u.
Soon also wts liao

BradenHeat

Don't tag me Vivo from now onwards, unlikely I'll come back, I don't like OriginOS

You can even hoot xiaomi. What is vivo haha

Eh Xiaomi and Vivo, I'll take Xiaomi again sia. The Leica authentic colour is solid. I like X300 Pro camera quality but I don't like the rest of it.
Just replying hor

True la , originOS is worse than hyperos

Oppo color os still the best amongst them

kashix

Just replying hor

True la , originOS is worse than hyperos

Oppo color os still the best amongst them
I cycled through too many phones to know this the hard way. Some ppl can use any OS. Wah I cannot sia. HyperOS also another problematic fella, if I see Lei Jun, I'll give him a big f u to his face. Their redemption is the Leica collaboration if not I won’t even look at Xiaomi. Waste time.

BradenHeat

I cycled through too many phones to know this the hard way. Some ppl can use any OS. Wah I cannot sia. HyperOS also another problematic fella, if I see Lei Jun, I'll give him a big f u to his face. Their redemption is the Leica collaboration if not I won’t even look at Xiaomi. Waste time.
Chill, at least your oppo is rock solid , can use vivo and xiaomi as pure camera only and back up

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.