Vomit + Laosai = Bad Combination🥹

kurt111494

Had food poisoning yest. Felt some tummy discomfort couple of hours after meal. Brushed it off as acid reflux since there's urge to burp. Went to lie down a bit and the moment I got up, jitao need to vomit. While puking then stomach started churning, faster position changed to laosai. While pang sai, then suddenly feels like vomiting again.

Now jialat, only have split seconds to react. Faster flush toilet then bend down to puke, hopefully dun exert enough force to laosai at the same time........so...so..terrible lah.

Am feeling disgusted while typing these.....😖
Bro, last night similar encounter for me but I not so jialat...I think mine more of indigestion or something...After going to sleep my stomach suddenly pain again, went to eat charcoal pill and it got better.
Actually same thing happened yest, just tat I controlled the puking by aiming in-between the legs but felt it's coming violently so have to faster change position. Dun wanna make a mess.

Second time in life tio food poisoning.🥹
Wait wtf you laosai and vomitted between your legs at the same time? Your vomit nv kena your kkj? Or your toilet bowl very big?

icebleue

Had food poisoning yest. Felt some tummy discomfort couple of hours after meal. Brushed it off as acid reflux since there's urge to burp. Went to lie down a bit and the moment I got up, jitao need to vomit. While puking then stomach started churning, faster position changed to laosai. While pang sai, then suddenly feels like vomiting again.

Now jialat, only have split seconds to react. Faster flush toilet then bend down to puke, hopefully dun exert enough force to laosai at the same time........so...so..terrible lah.

what chiu eat..

XcoVar

Wait wtf you laosai and vomitted between your legs at the same time? Your vomit nv kena your kkj? Or your toilet bowl very big?

Hope you're feeling better and speedy recovery. The puke was not alot so can aim into the bowl but a min later, can feel big merlion coming so faster flush then switch position.🥹

tessss

上吐下泻 is just common sick lar.

but 上泻下吐 is real bad

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
oh my ..
had went thru' once before but a mild one
still, the feeling was terrible

curled up like a prawn for the whole day :/
took poh chai & dark tea w/o sugar

luckily recovered the next day

tomsss

i kenna bad one from having some cheesecake in KL airport.

Heng the effects only appear about 5-6 hours later at home. before that i even went to eat hdl style hotpot sia :s22:

can remember very vividly the whole sequence. i was very sure it was not the hotpot because i would throw up instead of having the stomach uneasiness which was the first symptoms. felt damn bloated. At first i thought it was the food, then started to laosai then after that the stomach pain wah that it was intense. Got a few times throw up a bit it was not the fountain type, despite just had hotpot. the laosai runs was brutal, first all the rubbish came out.... after that it was just water. nothing but water. water and gas la, but my intestines was literally purging all the time. had drink constantly to prevent sudden dehyration, when laosai the water, your lips and mouth can really feel the moisture drying up. had to take charcoal pill to give the purging a break. after that then can sleep for a while

next day abdomen muscle cramp and pain :s22:

Laneige

Is gd unless u keep on vomit until nothing n still want to vomit
Vomit n lao sai clear out the unwanted thing out of the body

Just that too much ls will cause lost of Qi and water

Rem to just eat plain porridge
Add soya sauce Shld b nice too

Laneige

no smecta suck up all the toxins, bacteria and whatever then you poop them out. otherwise those bad stuff still on the walls of your stomach

Suck up n then got cause constipation or not

XcoVar

Is gd unless u keep on vomit until nothing n still want to vomit
Vomit n lao sai clear out the unwanted thing out of the body

Just that too much ls will cause lost of Qi and water

Rem to just eat plain porridge
Add soya sauce Shld b nice too
Think the body uses too much energy to fight the toxins, yest felt the body gonna collapse while in the toilet. Wanna faster get it done then go back to bed.

vespaguy

Pakcik had gastroentritis recently. Both ends too. Just need to starve a few days and recover from the fever, puking, diarrhea and general malaise. It's been awhile since Pakcik chucked....stomach and ribs hurt from the chucking up too hahaha.

TLCTLC88

Beside those 2 symptoms, u should feel sick, giddy etc.

Jian19

2 hrs should be ok, no?
still warm at least
Not a good idea

Usually noodle stall their ingredients are pre-done

The slice pork , fishcake slice could be already out in the open for up to 2 hours

Out 2 hours , u buy liao still left in room temperature 2 hours

Sure food poisoning

Jian19

Nope, felt extremely tired. Am all good today.
If u wan to dabao food eat later dun do noodles

Fried lice , nasi lemak , economic beehoon

These should be fine for 1-2 hours

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.