Wah got argument at moi polling station!!! :(

gilcrest

Dunno leh Bro GundamG... :(

He ish an Indian old man, keep telling the election agent that he wants to vote here! :(

Then the election agent keep telling him to go to the polling station on the card to vote... :(
No CNA leeporters to cover this incident; would be interesting for the public to know how a simple process can screw up by a voter

Cyber_Ghost

Dunno leh Bro GundamG... :(

He ish an Indian old man, keep telling the election agent that he wants to vote here! :(

Then the election agent keep telling him to go to the polling station on the card to vote... :(
look like he rented out his house without changing the address.

same thing happened to me when I moved house during PE (pineapple won).

starry_starry_night

Yeah sia Bro footi3! :(

But he iron teeth boomer! :(

Yeah Bro Can Or Not... :(

Moi think he never change his address because he stay with his children... :(

When you have done frontline service, you realise human stupidity is indeed limitless.

He can go to the address stated on his card.
Is always near our residence....... unless he recently moved house?

he changed his home address is it...

No CNA leeporters to cover this incident; would be interesting for the public to know how a simple process can screw up by a voter

look like he rented out his house without changing the address.

same thing happened to me when I moved house during PE (pineapple won).

He got ask agents whether they know who his father was .
This kind of joker, simple thing like follow instructions on poll card to go correct voting station also can screw up.

How to do great things?
How to vote wisely?

Jin jialat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.