Wah new Witcher game.....

Witcher excite?

• YES!

• Meh

Results are only viewable after voting.

dezzo69

ppl want to build and play their own witcher and not this DEI Ciri Skywalker bs lah.

do remember that CDPR is full woke already and do not be surprised when Ciri go rubba rubba scissorsing with her love interest in this installment.

ppl who are criticizing how ciri looks do not know anything about the story nor the lore about the witcher universe. my friends and i were talking about the trailer and we think they advanced the timeline by at least 10 years so ciri is now much older and that in the lore by right she already passed her trial of grasses after much heavy lifting of plot armor so that she can be Ciri Skywalker.

bakasora

Woke/DEI has already infiltrated CD Projekt red. Let's see they go full woke mode like Dragon Age Failguard.

klim668

Witcher 3 i bot some years ago, played it for a couple hours and i uninstalled it liao. Until now haven't go back to play it. Boring game.

NintendoSwitch

Witcher 3 i bot some years ago, played it for a couple hours and i uninstalled it liao. Until now haven't go back to play it. Boring game.
How far did u get? I played until I got out of the first castle and reached some roadside eatery.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.