Wah... today candidate very hardworking

AlmightyOnes

Came over to my place and want chit chat with me.
My door is closed, but heard voices like candidates chatting with neighbor, then came over to my doorstep, I was in living room watching Tv got sound, so they knew inside got people.

He said Hello? Anyone in there? Can we have a chat?

Lan lan I dont want rude, so open door.

Then this guy addressed himself as '' Hi, I am Mr Ang Wei Neng, from the PAP. I would like u to support me in coming GE, thanks.

I looked at him like Bruce Lee wants to fight like that and said to him.

''I AM NOT VOTING FOR AN ESTATE MANAGER.
I AM VOTING FOR A MP.
IN THE LAST FEW YRS IN THE SEATING OF PARLIAMENT.
WE HAVE MPS WHO DIN'T SPEAK FOR A SINGLE WORD.
NOW DO U THINK U CAN HAVE MY VOTE? I DON'T THINK SO.
AND SLAM THE DOOR.''

klap_hanz

AlmightyOnes;96235398] ''I AM NOT VOTING FOR AN ESTATE MANAGER. I AM VOTING FOR A MP. IN THE LAST FEW YRS IN THE SEATING OF PARLIAMENT. WE HAVE MPS WHO DIN'T SPEAK FOR A SINGLE WORD. NOW DO U THINK U CAN HAVE MY VOTE? I DON'T THINK SO. AND SLAM THE DOOR.''[/QUOTE said:
I am going to ask Teo Ho Pin this question too...

yukari_san3

My door is closed, but heard voices like candidates chatting with neighbor, then came over to my doorstep, I was in living room watching Tv got sound, so they knew inside got people.

Then this guy addressed himself as '' Hi, I am Mr Ang Wei Neng, from the PAP. I would like u to support me in coming GE, thanks.

I AM VOTING FOR A MP.
AND SLAM THE DOOR.''

Even when it comes to estate management. Goh failed me.

His employees ask me for "coffee money."

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...-their-workers-eat-my-$-5155795-new-post.html

true
story

Willy76

Don't sian lah...

But he's much better than SingFirst lah! At least he came to visit us. I am staying in Jurong West. And I saw him often. Better than SingFirst, just put a flyer at my door-step and tell my child to pass a message "to support SingFirst". Utterly insincere!!!

sunkissed_cooper

I AM VOTING FOR A MP.
AND SLAM THE DOOR.''

shud take video

JsN

He is one of the mp that speak the most and attend almost all the Parliament session (posted by some opposition website) saw him a number time during event, i think he have done his job well. Better than the singfirst. Atleast he got help me before when i find him at mps. My side got bus 49 go lakeside mrt easier. Stay here so many years, finally see someone thats working, not those talk no action one. Heng ah but dont be so rude la, nowaday mp very hard to do, they also got family to raise. One day if u need help also need to find him. If singfirst u jialat liao they tell me not free when i want to talk to them for help during the rally. Really damn jialat. Tell me they cannot talk to me. I was like wtf

你為什麼要放棄治療

I AM VOTING FOR A MP.
AND SLAM THE DOOR.''

TS is pretty much a self contradictory person

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.