Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
Think got saw one short clip about the west pulling out from WHO or something. They have way less population than CN. But they are paying way more than CN. Think CN should reflect on its contribution also if want to jjww about the west one. The west now has a shrewd businessman for leader. Think its expected the west now don't want to be taken for fool bah.lmao, he wants US to continue foolishly footing the bill for everything and China to leech off everything using the tired old guise of it being a "developing" nation.
China, it's time to pay up

Say some more
Trump will just
Make China Poor Again.
昨日,外长王毅应约同美国国务卿鲁比奥通电话。新华社正式通稿中这段话最引人关注:「大国要有大国的样子,应当承担应尽国际责任,应当维护世界和平,应当帮助各国实现共同发展。希望你好自为之,为中美两国人民的未来,为世界的和平与稳定发挥建设性作用。」
gpt untiong
Yesterday, Foreign Minister Wang Yi spoke with U.S. Secretary of State Rubio upon request. This segment from the official Xinhua report drew the most attention: "Major powers should act like major powers, fulfill their due international responsibilities, safeguard world peace, and assist all nations in achieving common development. I hope you will conduct yourself properly and play a constructive role for the future of the Chinese and American peoples, as well as for world peace and stability."
Think got saw one short clips about the west pulling out from WHO or something. They have way less population than CN. But they are paying way more than CN. Think CN should reflect on its contribution also if want to jjww about the west one.![]()
It was already known before that, think that's why Trump gave him this post and see what china will doThis Rubio was an anti-China guy before he became the U.S. Secretary of State
He was blacklisted and cannot visit China liao
What's the use of a U.S. Secretary of State who cannot visit China? Trump will fire and replace him of course

It was already known before that, think that's why Trump gave him this post and see what china will do![]()
anyhow lehYou always post one line but want to see wot (those without paragraphing some more) meh?
later rubio runs n win the next presidency how. now already dun dare to mention he has been sanctioned by china. still need pick up the phone to communicate with someone they sanctioned昨日,外长王毅应约同美国国务卿鲁比奥通电话。新华社正式通稿中这段话最引人关注:「大国要有大国的样子,应当承担应尽国际责任,应当维护世界和平,应当帮助各国实现共同发展。希望你好自为之,为中美两国人民的未来,为世界的和平与稳定发挥建设性作用。」
gpt untiong
Yesterday, Foreign Minister Wang Yi spoke with U.S. Secretary of State Rubio upon request. This segment from the official Xinhua report drew the most attention: "Major powers should act like major powers, fulfill their due international responsibilities, safeguard world peace, and assist all nations in achieving common development. I hope you will conduct yourself properly and play a constructive role for the future of the Chinese and American peoples, as well as for world peace and stability."

That’s completely fine and probably neededHe should know this isn't blinken anymore.
Marcos Rubio is a anticommunist warhawk!
It won't be him holding back Trump... It is trump trying to stop him from causing a diplomatic meltdown.
Can't wait to see cvp tio strangled by TrumpSay some more
Trump will just
Make China Poor Again.
Waiting for him to walk out of the One China policytrump already contemplating whacking tariffs on china and also removing special trade privileges US is gving china... dun test trump cos he is unpredictable... dun think china can tahan anymore whacking from trump esp with their economy and stock market in the weeds~~![]()
First to go is likely that clown called Elon.Trumpet has a mercurial temperament and highly unpredictable.
During his first term had sacked numerous cabinet secretaries -chiefly the secretary of defence.
Those who are handpicked by him to helm the various departments should never assume they will serve the full term.
The most vulnerable is my opinion is newly appointed Secretary of Defence who barely survived the Senator Confirmation.
His lack of experience and inadequate knowledge of Asia will work against him.
I think he won’t touch this red line. I remember he didn’t even go there in his first term.Waiting for him to walk out of the One China policy