srsly though...

make a diablo movie i will watch

make a Warcraft movie i will watch...

starcraft movie i also will watch...=.=ll

even a hearthstone movie too....sigh...

Soulhacker

Ish it officially in cinema around the world nao? Cause start to see more very positive reviews from WoW fansee popping out in various moobie forum liao.

Anyway from the beginning ish obviously stated as a moobie make for the warcraft fanboi wat. So ish okay for others to throw rotten tomato but for fansee to appreciate and love it lah.

cyrenic

IMDB 7.9/10

Anyways this sort of rating is subjective, not everyone goes in wanting to watch a meaningful show with good plot and satki character development.

It's just entertainment, watch 2 hours of action and blood and gore also happy. :)

CloudJames

blizzard fan bois will go watch

blizzard fan bois will appreciate the dumb movie because they bring all the locations in azeroth to life.

i am a blizzard fan boi.

its true...=.=ll

QFT.

Even the movie is cui but the title "Warcraft" we also will say it's good/ok.

Don't expect too much lol

FatalethaL

i had the opportunity to watch ytd night for the premiere screening...

in terms of the overall detail in art, i give 10/10

in terms of cinematography, 6/10

in terms of timeline of actual warcraft lore to movie, 4/10

Alphidius

i had the opportunity to watch ytd night for the premiere screening...

in terms of the overall detail in art, i give 10/10

in terms of cinematography, 6/10

in terms of timeline of actual warcraft lore to movie, 4/10

Seriously? 4/10?
The Warcraft lore so jialat? :eek:

kickim

StarCraft massive air battle will be EPIC!!! w Protoss carriers vs Terran Battlecruisers...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.