 Watch Series 6

klho001

Been waiting for the blue solo loop in size 5 on order, today just checked Jewel has one, super happy don't need to wait 1-2 weeks...

Ichimatsu

seems like many gotten blue color here. anyone bought the red one? apple website only shows the red watch with red straps, cant choose other strap colors :/

Unicornetto

seems like many gotten blue color here. anyone bought the red one? apple website only shows the red watch with red straps, cant choose other strap colors :/

Ya lor red case can’t chose other Color. U need to get separate straps

auzzuro

Sometimes when I am driving I want to use aw to ask Siri help me watsapp anyway to does that ?

klho001

Sometimes when I am driving I want to use aw to ask Siri help me watsapp anyway to does that ?

No you can only reply to a whatsapp msg and not start one via your watch cos Whatsapp doesnt have a native watch app

Unicornetto

wah this is so sad.. means need to get separate strap already :( perhaps i choose common size for red strap and sell it off.

No lah u keep the red strap so next time if u want sell the red case can sell with strap. Say brandnew 😆

alvino

No lah u keep the red strap so next time if u want sell the red case can sell with strap. Say brandnew 😆
Better off selling the strap now when there’s demand.

If sell off watch, either cheap without strap or grab people selling off sportsband new at discount and bundled isn’t that more economical? Or your older band works too. Just priced accordingly.

Also don’t have to hold on to $149 dollar bands brand new for sole reason of selling off easier in future.

Unicornetto

haha but size 1 leh rare people like us wear that size de

U get the sports band or loop bah. Easy to sell off. Solo loop very difficult to sell. Like u say. How likely u get another one with ultra small wrist and like red? 😅

skpuppy

Actually the sport loop is very comfortable but 1 frustrating timing is the loop around the link don’t look nice. Apple should do like the new leather link. No loop around the link

Charlie_Zhan

does apple watch have student discount? i tried using my company's apple EPP portal and the savings like only $20+ :(

JLJQ88a.jpg

edm_11

Got my ss graphite today! Setting up now but singtel numbershare takes very long to activate. Still spinning saying " activating"

layzibum22

Actually the sport loop is very comfortable but 1 frustrating timing is the loop around the link don’t look nice. Apple should do like the new leather link. No loop around the link

It’s for sports so need to be secure also ma.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.