Unicornetto
Yeah man, if stucked halfway is super big problem![]()
If cheap band scratch the Apple case lagi Jialat
Yeah man, if stucked halfway is super big problem![]()
If cheap band scratch the Apple case lagi Jialat
Put case Liao become ugly. Then pple will think the watch is cheap one from unknown brand![]()
Bros, u all using the watch naked? A bit scary i feel
Mine is not stainless steel and was wondering if u all have any recommendations for screen protector? Not casing but feel like SP is ok
Yalah Apple design the watch so nice & it’s so small, no need casing ba ... put casing really ugly I think ...
Actually I find protector is a waste of time. Just get apple care, it is not super fragile one la. My wife use aluminium for 1.5 years. Got 1 dent when she knocked hard onto some hard surface
Yes very ugly lor. Until pple cannot recognise it. Cannot haolian
Planning the get the stainless steel model in Graphite.
Do you guys use any case or protectors for the watch?
Mine is not stainless steel and was wondering if u all have any recommendations for screen protector? Not casing but feel like SP is ok
i think generally this watch is dominated by male cuystomers. i believe its mostly 44mm.Any guys using 40mm watch? Or most of yall using the 44mm?
i think generally this watch is dominated by male cuystomers. i believe its mostly 44mm.
i have skinny wrist about 16.5cm. i have been using 42-44mm all these years. the bigger screen estate is very desired for effective usage IMO im guessing most are thinking like me too?
My skinny wrist only 13.5cm . Want 44mm also cannot. Settled for the 40mm because only can fit strap size 1.