Wealth summit at RWS

ahboy72

Posted in EDMW but no reply. Try here see go anyone attended?

Wealth summit @ RWS
Anyone went for the wealth summit at RWS today? Was suppose to go but had family emergency so can only go for Sat and Sun session.
It is worth going?

alexchia01

Posted in EDMW but no reply. Try here see go anyone attended?

Wealth summit @ RWS
Anyone went for the wealth summit at RWS today? Was suppose to go but had family emergency so can only go for Sat and Sun session.
It is worth going?

Wealth Summit is just a marketing gimmick in disgusted.

You pay money to get bombarded by high class salesmen trying to sell their courses to you.

I hope you didn't pay to go because I believe many people go for free.

ahboy72

You pay money to get bombarded by high class salesmen trying to sell their courses to you.

Got it for free, that's why I asking got any one that attended can share if worth the time. Been to national achievers congress b4, I agree that all the speakers are there to sell courses or programmes. But at NAC there is are some speakers that do share abit of knowledge.

wahkao3

if the courses can really earn money, why not go?
pay $5k for course, earn $50k, worth it mah? :o

Knight_Rider

Wealth seminar, millionaire mindset, get rich doing this blah blah blah all how seow one. Maybe rich dad poor dad I'll go cause he is not a salesman. Learn from a successful trader not a successful salesman.

ahboy72

Someone will earn $50k this weekend, just not you.

But you should still go to gain some knowledge.
Wow I doubt someone will earn $50k. Was there this morning, this guy Richard Duncan spoke for about 90mins. I nearly died of boredom!!! Every time he shows a slide ppl start taking pics with their HP, these pp are taking pics of statistics from 2011 and I wonder what these ppl are going to do will the stats??? And YES the speaker was selling subscription to his website. For $250 per year. Wow $250 for 24 video clips of 15mins for a year, something which is free on you tube! !!

Knight_Rider

Wow I doubt someone will earn $50k. Was there this morning, this guy Richard Duncan spoke for about 90mins. I nearly died of boredom!!! Every time he shows a slide ppl start taking pics with their HP, these pp are taking pics of statistics from 2011 and I wonder what these ppl are going to do will the stats??? And YES the speaker was selling subscription to his website. For $250 per year. Wow $250 for 24 video clips of 15mins for a year, something which is free on you tube! !!

I know of those who can. 5 sec job on NFP and BOE news. Heck the girls on our team earn a HDB almost every 3 months.

wahkao3

if the courses can really earn money, why not go?
pay $5k for course, earn $50k, worth it mah? :o
NTU/NUS charge you 35k for an engineering degree and 4 years of your time.
charge you 50k for MBA and 3 years part time.

Also no guarantee that you get a job.

archcherub

Wealth seminar, millionaire mindset, get rich doing this blah blah blah all how seow one. Maybe rich dad poor dad I'll go cause he is not a salesman. Learn from a successful trader not a successful salesman.

are u referring to Rich Dad Poor Dad author Robert kiyosaki?
he is one of the best salesman ever....

he is ALWAYS pitching about his app, his books, his website, his teams.

granted, the overall general idea of his financial education makes plenty of sense. but he is too narrow focused.... a very Republican guy, who believes all the poor deserves to be poor.

wahkao3

granted, the overall general idea of his financial education makes plenty of sense. but he is too narrow focused.... a very Republican guy, who believes all the poor deserves to be poor.
nothing worth learning from him leh

Knight_Rider

If you have done real estate since your father's time then your passive income would be GAO GAO and out if the rat race. His cash flow quadrant also good. Forget the sales part learn his technique and idea. Dun copy wholesale. Pick out only those you need.

wahkao3

If you have done real estate since your father's time then your passive income would be GAO GAO and out if the rat race. His cash flow quadrant also good. Forget the sales part learn his technique and idea. Dun copy wholesale. Pick out only those you need.
what is his technique? can summary?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.