Weather now sibei hot! πŸ₯΅πŸ”₯

bombshell

Sibei hot ah this weather now πŸ₯΅ πŸ₯΅ πŸ₯΅. Its March only sia, indoor on fan also feel like oven.
Fire Horse + Period 9 Fire is no joke. Everywhere from middle east to here is burning.
πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯

lampano

Sibei hot ah this weather now πŸ₯΅ πŸ₯΅ πŸ₯΅. Its March only sia, indoor on fan also feel like oven.
Fire Horse + Period 9 Fire is no joke. Everywhere from middle east to here is burning.
πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯
u stay low floor?
go bathe...helps alot

Heriophant

πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯
My underwears dried Jin quick and crispy :s42:

Lonewolf83

When you can see the faint wavy steam from parked vehicles under the sun, you know the weather is definitely not joking around

Cyborg

Yes, the weather is hot today.
Opening the main door and all windows is also no use.
Hence, gotta stay naked (topless only :s13:) for comfort, while being covered in sweat.

N4E.SI

I went out for lunch earlier and went back to my car it feels like a heated oven

So damm hot !!!

Everywhere in SG now is burning hot. We are just constantly hiding in the aircon all the time. The moment you step outside, the heat feels like a cooking oven !!

I always find it ludicrous when some bloody morons always say SG weather is nice, better than countries with 4 seasons cos their summer is hotter

Their hot summer only last 2-3 mths. And for the rest of the year they have nice cooling comfortable climate

Ours is scorching for 10 mths straight

Only idiots will think our weather is better :s8:

titusilvering

πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯
Dooms day coming. Cuz ******* mid east cause many heat

AuraKUPO

Hot is good bro. I just wash my underwear this morning and bring out to sun dry. It's smelling nice like new now, the dark stain at the groin lining edge no more moldy smell now.

Visor9999

πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯

No choice oil refineries and gas burning in Middle East of coz increase greenhouse effect

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.