West people should be ashamed

Skid Mark

GE 2020 proves that West sinkies are daft, comprise siao lang and coolies. East sinkies are the future of SG!

Advise sinkies not to buy property in the West slums or patronise any shops there. Shame on you West sinkies. Hope we build a wall between East and West.

hereticBoi

GE 2020 proves that West sinkies are daft, comprise siao lang and coolies. East sinkies are the future of SG!

Advise sinkies not to buy property in the West slums or patronise any shops there. Shame on you West sinkies. Hope we build a wall between East and West.

912WEtC.jpg

sciprof

West Side many die hard pap supporters and new citizens

GunzerX

West side ppl don't complain no jobs for Singaporean...get gst hike...can't even stamp with courage..west coast is a good example..even SMC area also no balls to vote.

But honestly govt done alot of development in the west.

OddEye

Not daft, PSP lacks the political experience and walking the ground, but overall consensus in sg showed west people welcomes psp to establish foothold in that area. They performed much better in general compared to other opposition party other than wp

Skid Mark

I think west ppl breathe in too much poison from tuas, all become bo ji. Everytime I go to the West, feel like going to jiuhu, uncultured uncouth uneducated ppl there

GunzerX

Not daft, PSP lacks the political experience and walking the ground, but overall consensus in sg showed west people welcomes psp to establish foothold in that area. They performed much better in general compared to other opposition party other than wp
Ground work can start if they vote them in...haiz

tiobanned

We will try harder next Election

kudos to the East side
东边不败

Cokacola

what to do, west alot of new citizens leh, my neighbour got india indians and china chinese.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.