what do u think of bosses who

Lchlch

Recently moi side fw breakdown 3 consecutive weekend server dead

Kan pua behkan infra
In my ex coy, i almost every weekend ay especially Saturday and some times sunday must drop by to office.....due to those unforeseen breakdown...

tauntme

You need to thank your boss if

You get such a request.

It's your time to impress and shine...

Especially if other colleagues show

Reluctance to the weekend meeting.

Working life is all about theatrics.

Go for it (y)

Lol no... more likely is the boss will take u for granted.

Full_Cream_Milk

Cherish those bosses who have extra

Requests outside your working hours.

It's these little things that help you to

Stand out and earn more.

Otherwise, why bother to work?

Just stay at home and live off your savings.

conure

ok bah, just have meeting location at massage parlour, then charge to office account

your colleagues and your boss can bond together under more amenable settings, got jio chiobu colleagues even betta

mgx-alander

In my ex coy, i almost every weekend ay especially Saturday and some times sunday must drop by to office.....due to those unforeseen breakdown...
the stewpig log4j CVE, moi kena asked to assess any impact

heng moi nv use java knn can relax if not dont need sleep liao

mgx-alander

alot of ppl here dun work it IT where things run 24/7 and if things break down there will be meetings :frown:

No wonder so many ceca, sinkies cant handle hard work

Lchlch

When one age , or reach 50s and above, est is not to have such meeting in the weekend.
dont stress as it is no good for the health.

PrincZe

alot of ppl here dun work it IT where things run 24/7 and if things break down there will be meetings
frown.gif

No wonder so many ceca, sinkies cant handle hard work
Like the recent log4 shell

amransan

the problem with local born singaporean bosses (99.9999% of them) they squeeze u dry and at the end of the year there NOTHING for u and if u help and got issue your head on the chopping board if everything goes well guess who get the credit!

so no point doing extra job unless u know u get something in return alwasy remember we work for money and time is your money!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.