what do/will you do when wake up in the middle of the night and can't sleep anymore?

coolmyth

Close your eyes, count sheep, play a game of what starts with A to Z, count all prime numbers etc. :LOL:

Even if cannot sleep, close eyes lie down is also resting.

Most important thing is, dun be tempted to check your phone. The blue light instantly wakes chiu up. :cool:

ramlee

Essentially apply 3 days urgently leave. Morning go travelling to hk.. roam hk dim sum and macxa casino.. Confirm next day can sleep well..
A few weeks ago, I woke up at 4am and had sudden cravings for satay. Packed my bag and took a bas to KL :(

hkJcb2Z.jpg

StoicGuy

Watch Japanese documentaries to enhance your knowledge since can't sleep..

Scp173

Natural middle age symptom
As u age further will get worse, ur slp time will get lesser (As in auto wake up)

ramlee

Chu v free sia. Why no take plane to kl?
i jodless so what to do? :(

take plane very mafan leh. must go Changi, wait for flight, take 1 hour flight to KLIA then steel wait and take shuttle bas to KL Sentral, cost about $60 one way.

i take bas service 170 to Larkin, jiak breakfast then buy a bas ticket to KL only MYR30. Just sit on the bas for 4 hours and reach TBS bas station. Got train station next door, take a few stops reach Bukit Bintang le :(

yildun

Surf edmw,q look for self pawn traffic videos. If cannot find then go sg reckless drivers, sg road, bei chia lor, etc.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.