popdod
Wah chiu already inside for 23 years Bro popdod...
Moi only 15 years...![]()
if I have a kid
he oledi finished NS.
Wah chiu already inside for 23 years Bro popdod...
Moi only 15 years...![]()
Seems like it. Yesterday just went in to squat.Is he still in jail so cannot post in edmw nao?![]()
U bbfa is it?if I have a kid
he oledi finished NS.![]()
Really jialat. He's on my ignore list.Yyhwin = Yew Yap Han Win
how u know he is the one? I remember him mentioning to me he got court case.
and biantai molestersReally jialat. He's on my ignore list.
Over forum also can correctly identify real life siao langs.
Huat ah Bro bruiser69!Bro crimsontactics, Green Dragon let's go!![]()
That ish very true Bro popdod...if I have a kid
Last time at moneymind side got this Yyhwin user, always hao lian about his properties and HK portfolio. Suddenly like disappeared. What happened to him siah?
He also said in Mandarin that he "could not take it anymore".and biantai molesters![]()
Never mind lah….u can YOLOcan don’t be so direct.![]()
moi no rook down chiu lifestyle bro crimsonA lot of ppl look down on my lifestyle even when I did nothing wrong Bro PhantomOpera...![]()
Thank chiu Bro twodragon!moi no rook down chiu lifestyle bro crimson
moi envy chiu![]()
moi can be chiu kid ; moi just finish ns 6 months ago !if I have a kid
chiu ish ASKThank chiu Bro twodragon!
Pls dun envy moi!
Moi only have S$48,097.65 and RM458.90 even tho moi ish 32 already...![]()
Nonono moi ish not an ASK Bro twodragon...chiu ish ASK
moi ish notch
moi only got less than $10k at mid 20s ; not even half edmw celery![]()