johnsonheng
summary
1) my frd resign from his job, reason buay guam with the senior management, and his management lapdogs
the managment even threaten to sack my frd and but fail to do so as the MD refuse to allow the GM or director to sack, but the MD however still to remain neutral and choose not to intervne in a quarrel, so my quit and went to join as the direct supplier instead as a vendor in the last job but in a different industries
suay suay, 2 years later, my frd current employer company went to merge with the another company which happen to be major client of his last job which he quite on a bad note.
as my frd boss buys over the company, so when the company merge, he is put in charge of the department, he is handling the directl operator with the ex company who is the buyer.
2) so he went to cut all the business and change vendor. so the old company finds out the business was lose and thou it was the new boss (not my frd) who wanted to change vendor, the boss say he was my frd ex boss, ask request to talk to my frd.
3) my frd immediately say it was he cut all the business as he cannot work with the old management team who he has bad blood with
4)his ex boss tried to cool him down and told me , it years ago why harpe over it. but my friend dun want to budge . but his ex boss refuse to sack the current few staff as he say it not fair to them.
5) so his ex boss tried to contact my frd boss to try to get the business back and talk behind my frd , but surprisingly, my frd current boss side with my frd,
so now the ex company has been talk bad stuff about my frd, making my friend sibei tulan.
rephase it with gemin
My friend resigned from his last job because he couldn't get along with the senior management and their "lapdogs." The management actually tried to fire him, but the Managing Director (MD) blocked it. However, because the MD stayed neutral and didn't fix the toxic environment, my friend quit anyway. He moved to a different industry to work for a supplier.
Two years later, luck would have it that his new company merged with a major client of his old firm. My friend’s boss actually bought over that company, and after the merger, my friend was put in charge of the department handling his former employer.
Using his new authority, he cut off all business with his old company and switched vendors. When his ex-boss found out they lost the business, he reached out to talk. My friend was blunt—he told them he cut the ties because he refuses to work with the old team he has bad blood with.
Even though the ex-boss tried to play it off as "old news," my friend wouldn't budge. The ex-boss then tried to go behind my friend's back to talk to his current boss, but surprisingly, his new boss backed him up 100%. Now, the old company is bad-mouthing him, and he’s absolutely fuming.
1) my frd resign from his job, reason buay guam with the senior management, and his management lapdogs
the managment even threaten to sack my frd and but fail to do so as the MD refuse to allow the GM or director to sack, but the MD however still to remain neutral and choose not to intervne in a quarrel, so my quit and went to join as the direct supplier instead as a vendor in the last job but in a different industries
suay suay, 2 years later, my frd current employer company went to merge with the another company which happen to be major client of his last job which he quite on a bad note.
as my frd boss buys over the company, so when the company merge, he is put in charge of the department, he is handling the directl operator with the ex company who is the buyer.
2) so he went to cut all the business and change vendor. so the old company finds out the business was lose and thou it was the new boss (not my frd) who wanted to change vendor, the boss say he was my frd ex boss, ask request to talk to my frd.
3) my frd immediately say it was he cut all the business as he cannot work with the old management team who he has bad blood with
4)his ex boss tried to cool him down and told me , it years ago why harpe over it. but my friend dun want to budge . but his ex boss refuse to sack the current few staff as he say it not fair to them.
5) so his ex boss tried to contact my frd boss to try to get the business back and talk behind my frd , but surprisingly, my frd current boss side with my frd,
so now the ex company has been talk bad stuff about my frd, making my friend sibei tulan.
rephase it with gemin
My friend resigned from his last job because he couldn't get along with the senior management and their "lapdogs." The management actually tried to fire him, but the Managing Director (MD) blocked it. However, because the MD stayed neutral and didn't fix the toxic environment, my friend quit anyway. He moved to a different industry to work for a supplier.
Two years later, luck would have it that his new company merged with a major client of his old firm. My friend’s boss actually bought over that company, and after the merger, my friend was put in charge of the department handling his former employer.
Using his new authority, he cut off all business with his old company and switched vendors. When his ex-boss found out they lost the business, he reached out to talk. My friend was blunt—he told them he cut the ties because he refuses to work with the old team he has bad blood with.
Even though the ex-boss tried to play it off as "old news," my friend wouldn't budge. The ex-boss then tried to go behind my friend's back to talk to his current boss, but surprisingly, his new boss backed him up 100%. Now, the old company is bad-mouthing him, and he’s absolutely fuming.