what is the highlight of your life so far?

XcoVar

U went there for work or leisure
so who save u such thst u werent hammered ?
Went there to explore the market, unchartered territory often yield the best opportunities.

How did you get out of it
The taxi I was in was surrounded by angry protesters who tried to force the doors open. Thankfully, the driver hit the gas and managed to get us out safely.😅

Big Chicken

big bird

images
Kns this was the contact photo our friend set in his photo for us lor. Bloody hell lol

zzzzzzz

i am promoted to edmw high supremacy member, got 10,000 reaction score and 113 points
:frown:

1982-1994

i wonder if ur total fone expenditure have crossed 10k bo....
all chiur fone jin expensive
Over the years? Of course, how much I want that matters but I don't really care as long as I have enough to pay for the bills,expenses,insurance and also can cross FRS ok liao

人造人16 号

how did that happen?

im sure i talked about it before in EDMW last time

basically I got to know her from playing an online game called Audition (great game, i meet up with quite a number of XMMs from that game last time)
so after a few days of knowing her in game, i asked her if she wants to meetup to watch a movie and she agreed

On our 1st meeting, while going up the escalator, i was standing next to her and I decided to just hold her hand
If she had pulled her hand away from mine, i'd have played it off as a joke , but surprisingly she didnt let go of my hand.

At first im sure both of us werent serious, just treating this relationship for fun nia
but ended up we were together for 5 yrs, which was my longest relationship.

After that r/s, i become BBFAs. Nowadays cant seem to get anymore XMMs liao :(

Encouragesome1

my life is very 平凡
if really want to mention a highlight probably is no need to sleep on street and got my own hse?
wBlzm2Cdj_2N39eApWFrw5NUQAHyWDZx2_SArO3wJlU.jpg

a ma also no impressive life and a mah happy to be ordinary and non- outstanding. If you have food and clothing and ppl whom u love n loves u back , be thankful and try to live our bestest life version ever. Cherish today cos maybe tmr never comes

cyke69sg

my life is very 平凡
if really want to mention a highlight probably is no need to sleep on street and got my own hse?
Migrating to Canada.
Buying my house in Canada.
Having children in Canada.
Making huge income in Canada.
Life is good.
Happy Thanksgiving!

Sforthought

It's to not hold onto past events so fondly that the past become your highlight while u r alive n living the present thinking of the past.

jerichoo

call of duty modern warfare 2

when I got my first nuke after 25 kill streak

I honestly tell you that is the happiest moment of my life

the feeling is indescribable

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.