What languages will you like to learn?

chongjasmine

If time and money are not an issue, what languages will you like to learn?
For me, I already know Mandarin and English.
I am learning Korean. I hope after Korean to learn Japanese, then German.
If I still can, I will like to learn Arabic, Thai, Italian, French, Spanish, Russian and Portuguese.
After that, I will like to learn Indonesian and Hindi.
I love languages.

BehKan_Hippo

Sanskrit.
Maybe learn liao can be historian. Jiak buay liao. Take money from sponsors live like a king.

XiaoJinLing

More to spoken ... at least can speak well... japanese n French... dun need to really know who to write... mayb can read a little... jus for speaking...

itedino

Malay. Any one can intro cheap malay class

After that hindi

alimusthafa83

learn Chinese again. I'm really quite a half fk banana, English is ok but Chinese is not here not there.

After that maybe korean or Japanese, Thai or Vietnamese also would be interesting to learn I guess
i have a friend who is chinese born & Raise by chinese parent but cant speak chinese...hahaha but can speak malay & Thai... slap forehead...hahaha

chenliling

If time and money are not an issue, what languages will you like to learn?
For me, I already know Mandarin and English.
I am learning Korean. I hope after Korean to learn Japanese, then German.
If I still can, I will like to learn Arabic, Thai, Italian, French, Spanish, Russian and Portuguese.
After that, I will like to learn Indonesian and Hindi.
I love languages.
i will learn arabic and German( Financial world)

eggie011

French. Took some basic classes 40 years ago, but didn't advance any further.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.