What lessons u all learn from this general erection?

android17

saw on facebook

11030643_827898687331474_5279781278391006511_o.jpg

Yueming

That controlling media is key.

And it's time to give up.

Vegitto

saw the ugly side of singaporeans
really a lot

and seeing so many disappointing faces at hougang stadium last night... frankly speaking, its time for those who care to leave this country

Babel fish

if u dont have enough capable soldiers dont ******* try to fight in every battle u can find hoping to get lucky

Ferolare

edmw oppo supporter's echo chamber jin elite jin satki jin env--

wait

tiredman

For me Everyman for himself

Human is double stsndrds GAO GAO

Go rally but balks shrink

More like watching 7th month performances

Limpei going to Join grassroots get free things n priority over things Liao ...

Other people die the jt problem .

The Social Commentator

Lesson learn is what you think in the comfort of your room may not be exactly what is happening in the outside world.

+politician should avoid using net sentiment as a gauge for ground sentiment due to few reasons.

1. No zone. You don't know exactly the demography of this people, whether can congregate in the same GRC or spread thin all over SG.

2. Too many IBs. The oppo IBs like to self comfort or comfort each other too much, no diversity in view. Easy to lead to self blindside.

3. No ID. People may create account to give false impression.

WhiteAnt

learnt that sinkies are hypocrites lo

keep complaining about mrt breakdown and fts but deep down vote for pap

hope their jobs are snatched by fts :(

rachdanon

What I learnt : Opposition will never lift off simply because the best join PAP and PAP recruits them very young. Which PAP candidate joined in in midlife? Most are groomed since young through scholarships and national service.

Lets get used to the PAP way, high quality life, but stressful and crowded.

ICEMAN_ACE

That people here like to call others daft when they vote otherwise, maybe they are the one most detached from reality. =:p

naveen99

Lesson learn is what you think in the comfort of your room may not be exactly what is happening in the outside world.

+politician should avoid using net sentiment as a gauge for ground sentiment due to few reasons.

1. No zone. You don't know exactly the demography of this people, whether can congregate in the same GRC or spread thin all over SG.

2. Too many IBs. The oppo IBs like to self comfort or comfort each other too much, no diversity in view. Easy to lead to self blindside.

3. No ID. People may create account to give false impression.
The lesson learnt is next time all of us sign up as PAP IBs and whack opposition for reverse psychology to work giving the impression of overwhelming support for,PAP which will create a swing back to oppo. At same time can get some perks from pap.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.