Konnichiwa
Can’t afford steam fish
Next time i try didn't know got this. Went lor9 jiak beef horfunGeylang lor 11 Klang bak kut teh
Yes i love sg life nothing beats ice kopi after lunch plus a hoon kiCompleted my dinner
Cai Png
+ Teh C Kosong…
The shiok part is the drinks… satisfying after a meal
How much they charge for small plate nao? $8?Next time i try didn't know got this. Went lor9 jiak beef horfun
Hoon Ki… not shiok leh… I non-smokerYes i love sg life nothing beats ice kopi after lunch plus a hoon ki
$8 for small damn expensive now but still the same standard. The homemade drinks $2How much they charge for small plate nao? $8?![]()
After that can go posb withdraw money for the real dinnerGeylang lor 11 Klang bak kut teh
What is your soup base how to make?Home hotpot..
What is your soup base how to make?
jsk goot life RJ shifuHome hotpot..
Not scared of your cholesterol ?Biryani … lam curry zhap…. Many
I eat fish or chicken biryani…Not scared of your cholesterol ?
I already avoided long time.
Sometimes use japanese n.a.b.e. soup base sometimes HDL ones. E.g 三鲜 for the one in the
Here's one, and obviously run by "jhks"
Tis is what we prepared for our son for dinner.Sg food very sian
Tis is what we prepared for our son for dinner.
Tis is the merits of staying with parents.Your son very 幸福
Here's one, and obviously run by "jhks"