What will u guys so if kena obnoxious queue cutters?

mel1888

Come Infront chiu and daringly cut yr queue.

Like see u no up like dat.
Just tell him nicely & firmly the Q starts from the back. Dun need to be overly aggressive unless like moi one time. This young punk & gf dress like smart smart dating. There was alrdy Q. So they went behind. Later the girl actsy borah go right to the front to get attention of the captain. The dude must be never fug for 10 years, see XMM jitao tell her she next in line. Then everyone start Fing the captain. Later the BF GGYY made snide remarks aloud, sayin stupid people never get seat first. Limpei jitao confront him. XDD scared dun dare talk anymore. His GF just jitao look at me like wana suck my bbfa giant dong like that. jin songz.

Pyromaster

Its a pity sg dont allow ppl to own guns like in US. Or else self policing will be easier

jywy2005

If PG or elderly cut queue, will you close one eye?
Later you allow them, people at the back scold you how?

moonraiser

Only encountered twice.

One time I tell them (whole family) nicely the q is behind they apologize and say didn't realized. Ok give benefit of the doubt, smile and everyone move on with their day.

The other case cut Q Liao nevermind. Still knock into my wife. Then turn around and look at my wife like she's in the wrong and tsk at her.
To me that's a no no. I just push grab his wrist hard and tell him to watch it. Typically I don't have to raise my voice when I confront people like that.

But people usually asked if I'm in the q they don't outright cut my q.

harbinger255

Lol.... Just last week in takayama.... Was queuing for a bus with a group of TW tourists in front of us... Then this prc couple came, saw the long queue and promptly cut in between us and squat down to avoid detection while the guy rushed in to buy bus tickets.

The Taiwanese group gave us weird looks until I noticed that squatter.... Asked them if they knew her.... Said no... Not with them... So I tapped her on the head and 小姐,排队.... She act blur and innocent... Asked if the queue is to go to xxx yyy and ran off to the back... Tw fella gave me a thumbs up after that 😂

PARKRANGER

Sometimes when I walked up to stall
I also will ask the person standing nearby (the stall) if he/she is queuing or ordered
Just to make sure

Cos sometimes the queue (if there was one) was not in line 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.