Vivify 120Gb 5G plan at $24.xx
caller ID, incoming call all free.

quite a gopd deal

Cedesria

M1 got a 80gb for $18
M1 sux! I used to be from M1 for 20 years then changed to Gomo. But saw the recent M1 promo and changed to M1. Regret to the max. Bad coverage and 5G intermittently will disconnect and become no reception.
Decided to go to Giga and tryout since it’s under StarHub. No regrets.
But gomo still has the best coverage. But the current promo is not that attractive.
I am using giga $25 a month with 150gb.

junhoo

M1 sux! I used to be from M1 for 20 years then changed to Gomo. But saw the recent M1 promo and changed to M1. Regret to the max. Bad coverage and 5G intermittently will disconnect and become no reception.
But gomo still has the best coverage. But the current promo is not that attractive.
Yes this is what is happening to my m1 now. Going to switch telco asap

Matthew K L O

Singtel SIM Only Plan FTW.

I renewed my SIM Only plan, cheapest one is $20 per month.
Comes with free caller ID and the usually data, voice , SMS etc....
- Data: 100Gb 5G for 3 months 60Gb 4G thereafter
- SMS: 500
- Talktime: 1000 mins
- FREE CALLER ID for 12 months

What won me over is the free additional SIM card for my Tablet (Ipad Pro).
Free 500mb of data per month.
No monthly subscription fees.
$10 per GB if the monthly 500mb is exceeded.
That actually sounds good. But the free additional SIM card max is only 500mb per month? That's very little. I watch movies!

tankgunner

Mentor
My must agree with you M1 service really sux.

maikichai

bad experience w Zero1 b4, keep deducting 2 months after cancel line, up till today never refund.

Just switched to Vivifi and got the SIM card yesterday, ported this morning and this is the result, I have not even left home since inserted the SIM card at 11pm+ last night.... where the GB gone too, where the SMS?

*update*
Their note:
During the first month of sign up, the bundled Data/Talktime/SMS will be pro-rated. The subscription fee for the first month will also be pro-rated.

The bundled Data/Talktime/SMS will be reset on the first day of each month.

untitled.jpg

Shurikenger

Actually hor what a lot of you say is not representative of the quality la celaka.

You say M1 sucks but in my area M1 is awesome and Starhub sucks. But at my workplace it's the opposite, or Singtel triumphs the other two.

Me using Starhub play Mobile legend at my home but when the MRT go past my ping become red ping 200+ms. I use 4G or 5G also same, i use different phone also same outcome. You tell me lor.

You need to figure our what is best for you by trying all the telco and obviously don't stay at the sucky one.

hkchew03

Zero1 $6.90 is good if you use little data, after 6GB everything will be so slow, can't even stream 240p video.
SIMBA $5 worth trying, good deal if reception is good in the places you use most, but feel my battery consumption went up by 20% even with good signal.
Current on Vivifi $11 for 20GB perfect for my usage. Singtel signal should still be the best overall.

TyL3r_DuRd3n

not sure if you believe it or not, Simba is better than MyRepublic (MR)
I have dual-sim card phone and at times, i had to switch to Simba if MR is too slow.
I will switch to GOMO soon.

rob1977

starhub has this SIM ONLY PLAN with 1 year contract. why 1 year contract? i can only switch to other telco after 1 year??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.