What’s your top 3 fav Nissin cup noodle flavour?

mrspartanz

Laksa, chilli crab and prawn (last time, dk why no more liao)

Sent from Earth using GAGT

JieJie

what happen to the curry nissin cup noodle? no more seeing it selling

sirnefleur13

omg have y'all tried the lobster bisque and light spicy tomato from Nissin Japan? Is so damn good la!!! Bought in Japan then come back Singapore so hard to find was so sad until my bf one day surprised me say he found on shopee and buy for me deliver to me house hehehehe

Eh but really go try lobster bisque is super good.. mouth watering

MianBaoFren

Tom yam seafood, laksa and chilli crab

Sent from Mianbao, Not Miao Bao using GAGT

Westernboy

omg have y'all tried the lobster bisque and light spicy tomato from Nissin Japan? Is so damn good la!!! Bought in Japan then come back Singapore so hard to find was so sad until my bf one day surprised me say he found on shopee and buy for me deliver to me house hehehehe

Eh but really go try lobster bisque is super good.. mouth watering

Haven’t tried before..
It’s that good? I shall go shopee to look for it too then. Love Nissin cup noodles so far!

maosaikopi

Tom yum seafood, kyushu black, cheese curry (the jipun version not sinkie one, donki got sell)

Gook armee stew oso buay pai

blueberrypie

Tom yum seafood, kyushu black, cheese curry (the jipun version not sinkie one, donki got sell)

Gook armee stew oso buay pai

cheese curry sg and jp version whats the difference in taste? Moi see jp version portion smaller but more exp than sg one :(

WhyNPNT

Today tried the black pepper crab which you guys mentioned.

The soup is so sticky and unhealthy, makes me feel like my heart is choked.

emorcen

Nissin actually retired a lot of good flavours and introduced a whole new batch for the sinkie market. Now almost every flavour also gao gao sticky sticky, quite gross. My favourite from them is packet Teppan Yakisoba but also recently got retired, very sian.

CI

Last time quite like this but no more liao... :(

P1110102.jpg

Nowadays getting this

image.png

or more budget then get this

image.png

:)

Westernboy

Today tried the black pepper crab which you guys mentioned.

The soup is so sticky and unhealthy, makes me feel like my heart is choked.

I tried this also. I didn’t like it as well!!! Still Tom Yum, seafood/Spicy seafood and Khusu white is nicest imo

Abide.

cheese curry sg and jp version whats the difference in taste? Moi see jp version portion smaller but more exp than sg one :(

Sg one taste like **** compared to jp one. Curry jap gao enough, no need with added cheese

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.