paiseh i meant street price without freebies
Ok I think only my phone has that problem, thanks for the help guys. I sent my phone for warranty replacement and now no such problem![]()
Suntec mi sg retailing at $599 with freei band 2 and weighing scale machine
Ok I think only my phone has that problem, thanks for the help guys. I sent my phone for warranty replacement and now no such problem![]()
That's the prelaunch which expired already ?
ordered a Blue 128GB from M UNION last night. after $100 discount coupon, I pay $576. seems like a good deal.
called them this morning and got stock tomorrow, can't wait!
ordered a Blue 128GB from M UNION last night. after $100 discount coupon, I pay $576. seems like a good deal.
called them this morning and got stock tomorrow, can't wait!
Good deal and rare. will this be your fixed daily driver?![]()
Must see if it's good to use or not hahaha! Hope so, so sian of changing phone

Please do a review with pics!
i see you like one week change 2-3phones.
very shag leh, change, change, change.
*camp your mi6 blue sales*
i see you like one week change 2-3phones.
very shag leh, change, change, change.
*camp your mi6 blue sales*
tried the camera, seems that the camera wouldn't auto focus after the first scene. for example when first launch the camera application, it will auto focus. but when take aim at another scene while still in camera mode, it wouldn't auto focus. it will auto focus only if you tap on the screen or attempt to zoom. maybe some firmware issue, hopefully not hardware.
Anyone jumping on the MIUI 9 dev rom to be released today? Global or China? The global rom announcement seems the feature set is more limited...
Sent from Xiaomi MI 6 using GAGT