When is Mi6 launch?

garychengjw

Only can find $599 one leh - Xiaomi Mi6 128gb Ceramic Black Limited Edition 2k Gold Dual Sim Lte for S$599 https://carousell.com/p/124163409 on #carousell.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT
Maybe sold off liao.
Thank you. Tempted to hoot 64GB local set for a peace of mind *********

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT
499 and 128gb haha.
Best self collect and check until you shiok.

Sent from Xiaomi Mi 6 using GAGT

hwaa

today coupon last day liao.

still thinking wanna hoot anot. :o

vibranze

today coupon last day liao.

still thinking wanna hoot anot. :o

Not yesterday har? Mine was yesterday leh and I didn't hoot at all. Wasted. :s13:

Super Sale $100 Cart Coupon (23-27 August)
$100.00 $600.00 Aug 27, 2017

Slpy

i dont see any sg set on qoo10
or are you guys looking at export sets

LonelyMan

Went to Mi Store at Suntec. Staff told me Mi 6 battery is 6 months warranty because it can be removed 😂

LonelyMan

You sure battery can be removed? Not by user but service center right?

I ask the guy the same question. He told me is an accessory and can be removed, even by user but warranty void if by user. SG service level really CMI

hwaa

Not yesterday har? Mine was yesterday leh and I didn't hoot at all. Wasted. :s13:

Super Sale $100 Cart Coupon (23-27 August)
$100.00 $600.00 Aug 27, 2017

oh yah hor until yesterday only! :eek:

i missed the coupon deal. :eek: :eek:

zepanda

If want buy local set, can get from mobilesquare etc? How they sell cheaper than official store by $50?

Alexz_Hong

Finish review liao. haha. If you're still on the fence about the phone, hope this helps. :s12:

Overall for me, i'm quite impressed with the Mi 6. Hardware wise, it's a pretty complete package. More wu hua than the OP5. Got better screen, better camera, dual speakers, splash resistant, and I like the smaller size also. For me the only thing stopping me is MIUI. But if you don't mind MIUI or actually like it, then I think this is a better phone than even the OnePlus 5. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.