When someone cut your queue...

doppypoppy

Relax, don't need to kanchiong and be so eager to assert your territory

likely is the guy didn't see carefully or is just walking past not intending to queue yet

Give him some time to orientate himself and figure out where the queue starts, he is not blind

doppypoppy

there was once someone cut my queue but the queue was short so I didn't ji jiao with him, he legit didn't realize where the queue was, eventually he apologized to me after he realized he jumped queue after ordering but I let him go first

Joseph12

likely is the guy didn't see carefully or is just walking past not intending to queue yet

Give him some time to orientate himself and figure out where the queue starts, he is not blind
Depends

I see many old people quite shameless unfortunately

I seen one saw the queue obviously and decided to create own queue
And worse thing is another idiot joined said queue

Wow so there's already a queue of 5 people and somehow this person thinks they are queueing for what? To use the toilet? So she creates her own queue?

Bui Kia

as long anyone stand infront of my Q
my respond will be always same > SIAO EH , LIMPEI AN NI DUA JIAK , YOU CANNOT SEE ME AH ? 🥴

doppypoppy

if the queue is L shape and I don't join the end of the L, relax I know you are there at the end of the L, I position myself opposite as there is no one forming behind me yet and I want to have a better look at the stall to see what food is avail. don't need to jump and tell me to join the queue, limbei not blind.

Tschuus

TS dont cut queue next time ya. Just look around and dont be glued to your phone .

proton_cannon

TS please don't be blind and dumb that you accidentally cut others queue next time

Litmuss

there was once someone cut my queue but the queue was short so I didn't ji jiao with him, he legit didn't realize where the queue was, eventually he apologized to me after he realized he jumped queue after ordering but I let him go first

You let him go first, did you ask those people behind you if they are ok with it?

Sometimes ppl is myopic thought let 1 person go ahead of him is considered “ok” but didn’t realised permission wasn’t sought from the ppl behind him!

linzw00

Just last wk. At ion 1 chio prc female cut into our queue for the digital directory. The wife just looked at me in shock, i shaked my head signaling her to let it slides.

It just was just us, the user in front and her, so i dnt know its she really that blind or in built in them.

thyler_koh

Depends

I see many old people quite shameless unfortunately

I seen one saw the queue obviously and decided to create own queue
And worse thing is another idiot joined said queue

Wow so there's already a queue of 5 people and somehow this person thinks they are queueing for what? To use the toilet? So she creates her own queue?
They are the worst

Joseph12

Just last wk. At ion 1 chio prc female cut into our queue for the digital directory. The wife just looked at me in shock, i shaked my head signaling her to let it slides.

It just was just us, the user in front and her, so i dnt know its she really that blind or in built in them.
Well...
I was waiting like , I left one person space infront of me at counter COS I wanted to look for staff
If I waited at counter, definitely no one will attend to me

Lo and behold
This foreigner stepped infront of me and became FIRST at counter

I F her upside down

volarth

Queues? Such concepts don't exist in Indian or Chinese cultures.

Sama sama with our chop table/seat with tissue... go try that in a different country

What do you expect them to do when they are here? Follow us?

MisterRei

Cut my queue, I give chance.
Ordered the last fried chicken drumstick, I silently cursed him LS..

Then I thought, if he really LS. Then it's my luck instead, he took the LS drumstick for me.

Feels better. :LOL:

ridiculous?

no leh, they cut my queue to 'eat' me.
chiu ken see their piggy f face in pics on cou*** or H* expo sales facebook photos.
a family of swines usually first 20 or 30 in line.
tiagong they bribe security guard and go home sleep one.

:o

benobiwan

sometime they act blur one..... if unsure, open mouth and ask.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.