where can buy cufflinks?

Carnage

Are you starting work?
There's a shop at Raffles City called Cuffz something like that.

Can try there.

acetylcholine

What kind of cufflinks (plain or flashy design?)...and what do you mean by relatively cheap? Maybe you can start by giving a rough budget...because the price range for cufflinks is pretty large. :s22:

Carnage

My advise is if you work deskbound job, no need to buy.

As a cufflink user for more than 1year, I think it's sibeh sian to put these on everyday.

If I can, I try not to put. Just don't like the sound of metal scraping against my desk. Besides, after hours, I always take them off.

Carnage

wrk a while liao
juz trying to be more hiao

will chk out dere soon

It's at B1 Raffles City, you can't miss it. Shop about the size of a hdb flat room, quite small. But alot of selections, prices range from $50 to $80 thereabouts.

xist3nce

I think the shop at raffles city there's a section of cufflinks that cost around $20-$40, maybe I remb wrong but quite a nice selection.

Heeren got 1 push cart, but small collection. I think is on level 3.

Suntec has a push cart, last saw I tink was before Carrefour, at the ocbc/posb atm.

hst201

I would recommend Takashimaya dept store. Go to the Gents level - there is a wide range there - from the affordable to the high end ones from UK.

Agree Taka has excellent range of cufflinks. Do consider buying online too, esp when TM Lewin or Thomas Pink have an online sale (should be in June/July).

bop9823

I think the shop at raffles city there's a section of cufflinks that cost around $20-$40, maybe I remb wrong but quite a nice selection.

Heeren got 1 push cart, but small collection. I think is on level 3.

Suntec has a push cart, last saw I tink was before Carrefour, at the ocbc/posb atm.

This shop at raffles city is call Cuffz. I'm working with the owner for the new brunch at Orchard Central #02-06. It will be opening in Mid-March. Exact date has not been announced. It will have the greatest selections of Cufflinks in the whole Asia Pacific. Do check it out! As part of marketing, I have very exclusive offer for the products. Interested party can PM me. For more info: www.cuffz.net

KazeWashi

This shop at raffles city is call Cuffz. I'm working with the owner for the new brunch at Orchard Central #02-06. It will be opening in Mid-March. Exact date has not been announced. It will have the greatest selections of Cufflinks in the whole Asia Pacific. Do check it out! As part of marketing, I have very exclusive offer for the products. Interested party can PM me. For more info: www.cuffz.net

what is the price range?

bop9823

what is the price range?

It ranges from $29 - $119. There are of cos those designer cufflinks that are of higher range. Most people will be looking at $49 - $89 range. I believe the most popular ones will still be the $59 designs. 1 of those hot fav is the mix Transformers cufflinks.

KazeWashi

It ranges from $29 - $119. There are of cos those designer cufflinks that are of higher range. Most people will be looking at $49 - $89 range. I believe the most popular ones will still be the $59 designs. 1 of those hot fav is the mix Transformers cufflinks.

from the webby, i kinda like the one that has blue design. will take a look at the shop when i have time.

bop9823

from the webby, i kinda like the one that has blue design. will take a look at the shop when i have time.
I'm not sure which 1 u are referring to. But i have a strong feeling that it is of the higher price range products. Regardless the price, do contact me for better pricing. =)

rankief

my personal favourite

I always buy from this online seller:
http://bonacci.livejournal.com/

I love their silk ones because i can match different designs on the same shirt.

Price wise i think its alot cheaper than outside,
Not to mention their prompt service.

MOST IMPT can ask for discount if you are buying quite a few pairs
:s12::s12::s12::s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.