Where do WP get their income?

civicguy

And i think MPs are required to contribute a % of their $15,000 to the Party. I could be wrong..

solidus

I understand that the MPs donate part of their allowance to the party.

K.M.T.

so many hardcore supporters who will spend money to buy merchandise, should have quite an amount.

at least no need to charter bus and buy nasi lemak i think saved alot.

slackerz

Screen%20Shot%202013-05-17%20at%202_14_43%20PM.png

popdod

If Workers Party is corrupted, police oledi take WP for questioning.
If Workers Party wanna take petty cash from town council, LTK won't be politics for 20years.

Struggling from a SMC to a GRC.

Singaporeans, open ur eyes wider.
If Workers Party is corrupted, they are oledi tio charge!!!

Vote for a clean politics.
Vote for Singaporean interest,
Vote for an alternative voice.

Empower Your Future
Vote for Workers Party!!!

\o/ \o/ \o/

cybercom8

If Workers Party is corrupted, police oledi take WP for questioning.
If Workers Party wanna take petty cash from town council, LTK won't be politics for 20years.

Struggling from a SMC to a GRC.

Singaporeans, open ur eyes wider.
If Workers Party is corrupted, they are oledi tio charge!!!

Vote for a clean politics.
Vote for Singaporean interest,
Vote for an alternative voice.

Empower Your Future
Vote for Workers Party!!!

\o/ \o/ \o/

your standard very high...at least at najib's level. they are no longer in the petty cash league :o

who has that meme with lowtk and najib pictures? :s13:

popdod

your standard very high...at least at najib's level. they are no longer in the petty cash league :o

who has that meme with lowtk and najib pictures? :s13:

Your self-denial & delusion getting worse.
Have u seen the doc I recommended to u??

I'm worried for ur health if u continue like this. :(

zhirong

Hello compare apple to apple la.

Najib is msia pm leh. Who dare to touch him. LTK is opposition. If the ruling party have a chance or the slightest proof of corruption, you no need to tell them they also fast hand fast leg sue him liao.

cybercom8

Hello compare apple to apple la.

Najib is msia pm leh. Who dare to touch him. LTK is opposition. If the ruling party have a chance or the slightest proof of corruption, you no need to tell them they also fast hand fast leg sue him liao.

brompton bikes saga got corruption or not? already so many oppies baying for the poor buyer's blood

owners of FMSS are also senior management staff of AHPETC to supervise and pay FMSS :s13:

if brompton bikes is considered bad with no proof of corruption...then AHPETC beats it hands down :s13:

popdod

lol, imh let you out for dinner?

11942082_893949300661079_4787819024257275687_o.jpg

Here cums the character assassination!!
That what PAP is capable of.

When PAP town council lose money in Lehman bros.
did they accountable to their residents???

No need talk so much
Cum polling day. Result will show

Hopefully by then , they found a cure for ur delusion. :(
Get well soon , my dear fellow Sinkie. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.