Where do WP get their income?

cybercom8

Here cums the character assassination!!
That what PAP is capable of.

When PAP town council lose money in Lehman bros.
did they accountable to their residents???

No need talk so much
Cum polling day. Result will show

Hopefully by then , they found a cure for ur delusion. :(
Get well soon , my dear fellow Sinkie. ;)

lol, as always, cannot answer to the point and need to obfuscate :s13:

najib also cannot answer to the point...sama sama as ltk :s13:

Hello compare apple to apple la.

Najib is msia pm leh. Who dare to touch him. LTK is opposition. If the ruling party have a chance or the slightest proof of corruption, you no need to tell them they also fast hand fast leg sue him liao.

The person that came out with such comparison is the one that supported DAP in Malaysia and PAP in Singapore ;)

popdod

lol, as always, cannot answer to the point and need to obfuscate :s13:

najib also cannot answer to the point...sama sama as ltk :s13:

Cannot answer ?? I think Workers Party Hab repeated many times
But
PAP fanatic fansee like u refuse to listen and read our explanation.

This ish what I called nitpicking instead of focusing on national issues.

But this is 2015, my dear delusion PAP fansee.
Voters r better informed and well educated.

They want to know what happens if 6.9 population is implemented.
How does this population growth affect their living standard.

Do PAP wanna grow GDP at all cost despite Singaporean being the minority in this country??!!

You can troll this forum
But
You can't troll the whole Singaporeans ;)

Hard Future Truths. :(

VoteWisely

lol, imh let you out for dinner?

11942082_893949300661079_4787819024257275687_o.jpg

Thats the guy in my display pic :o

geppar66

To prevent corruption, transparency and accountability is very very important!

To have accountability, we need transparency, otherwise we will be none the wiser!

So, we need GIC and Temasek to release their detail financial reports for all Singapore citizens to scrutinize............

This is because the PAP does not believe in Transparency and do not want to practice Transparency, given their statements such as:

****** “Our funds are accountable to the government. I would not believe that transparency is everything.” --- PM Lee Hsien Loong, The Telegraph UK.

****** “We are our own check. The integrity of our leaders, of our MPs. That’s where the check comes from. … not this seductive lie of check and balance.” (26 August 2015)
--- Emeritus Senior Minister Goh Chok

Now, Singapore citizens, don't you feel insulted that when you ask for transparency, you are told that other citizens should not be seducted by the lie of check and balance you made!!!!!!

So, it is very important to vote Opposition MPs into Parliament to get transparency and accountability (PAP MPs won't ask questions that expose transparency and accountability problems of PAP government and their Ministers).......

I quote somebody who wrote:
"A very good example, how did the "White Horse" system in the army get exposed?
Answer: Because of Parliamentary question filed by Opposition NCMP Steve Chia on on "white horse" program in Parliament on 11 Nov 2003.
"

Another example: "Due to Parliamentary Questions filed by Opposition MPs/NCMPs (is it WP NCMP Gerald Giam?), we now know that Medishield is so "profitable" (aka has accumulated so much unpaid reserves!)."
Now, this makes me wonder why when migrating to Medishield Life (from Medishield), the premiums got jacked up by so much (up to 300%)????

So, until there is full transparency on important issues,
all Singaporeans should just vote WP! :s8:

If Workers Party is corrupted, police oledi take WP for questioning.
If Workers Party wanna take petty cash from town council, LTK won't be politics for 20years.

Struggling from a SMC to a GRC.

Singaporeans, open ur eyes wider.
If Workers Party is corrupted, they are oledi tio charge!!!

Vote for a clean politics.
Vote for Singaporean interest,
Vote for an alternative voice.

Empower Your Future
Vote for Workers Party!!!

\o/ \o/ \o/

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.