Where is your favourite Briyani???

Topaz8

3Y1zqgD.jpg

Mutton Dum Briyani $8 @ Beach Road

Walked by and there's just 1 person in the queue!

So took the oppotunity to makan lah! Wanted to have either beef noodles or Buttered Rice Kebab!

Those who still dont know from where!

ce73tnc.jpg

begintoend

3Y1zqgD.jpg

Mutton Dum Briyani $8 @ Beach Road

Walked by and there's just 1 person in the queue!

So took the oppotunity to makan lah! Wanted to have either beef noodles or Buttered Rice Kebab!

Those who still dont know from where!

ce73tnc.jpg
Had this jus now...
Walao the rice is give me 1 mountain
Only jiak 3/4. Mutton sup finish. Very tender.

OudHJkg.jpeg

Topaz8

Had this jus now...
Walao the rice is give me 1 mountain
Only jiak 3/4. Mutton sup finish. Very tender.

OudHJkg.jpeg

This stall sells alot in bulk orders to Indian construction workers and the stall gives a lot of rice in the packets! Sometime u can see a truck will come and pick up the orders!

Where got mutton sup? You order from another stall ah?

Btw, Best or not is not important!

What's important is did u enjoy the meal?

Wolfgang

walk pass recently like beat mosquitoes ley. the prata nice anot? spicy curry or beans curry?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.