Where is your favourite Briyani???

i_am_fatimah

i think for me is yishun north point food court... i not high ses taste bud la... that one to me quite nice

Silverstar77

Best Zaika at OTH..their dum briyani is one of the tastiest..both mutton n chicken...otherwise its tekka market

jansen chan

My goto for Mutton Mandi is ard Eunos! Always sold out within 3-4hrs!

My secret place. Shhhhhhiiii......

123Ali baba opposite stall issit ?

Yeah, their briyani not bad. Think i got intro a dish that taste & look like briyani. Shld be this.

That market place a lot of good stall like CKY, Lor mee & Ali baba's famous prata & esp Mee/beehoon goreng.

jansen chan

i think for me is yishun north point food court... i not high ses taste bud la... that one to me quite nice

Must say is basement one esp ppl thought is the other food court at 2nd level.

Standards sometimes drop, depends on their mood.

Got another Brayani cheap & good @ kooTu pat hospital opp coffeeshop, but since close after 1st **(lockdown) & now leeplace by another Indian stall which makes S**t briyani.

Yuripa

xCWpdgt.jpeg

+1 EDMWER app

Igene

Any good suggestion for crispy chicken briyani? Not those red colour, is normal fried chicken

I often had one at kopitiam beside Teban market last time when work there

Not sure other place has such anot?
Golden Nur at the Golden Shoes interim hawker. Telok Ayer MRT.

Bwaysa1gan

My current favorite

Been having it for 8 times in 3 weeks
From thambi.

Mutton version. Got another one gan spicy one i forget take pic, that one is spesial order then have. Eat already sweat until panty wet.

Mt9Xmoi.jpg

Laneige

Don’t dare to eat
My fav I eat liao always inflammation
I bought the rice though how to DIY cook

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.