Where to get $100 CDC voucher?

bongnino

Lol some people confused thought given le.. but not the same cdc vouchers leh.

The one we talking about now is the $100 cdc vouchers for EVERY household....

Please note the quantum of $100 and for EVERY household... not any other amount.

This one I think seems like till now no sound no sight.

savoirex

so gan chiong for fug? govt gibe to the poor and needy 1st lah. besides its $100 nia not $1k...

kinderbuenojhj

So how to get this 100 voucher ?

they sent letter inform us go CC collect (eversince send vouchers thru mail stolen cases) or how ?

makann

No pic no sound. Forgotten about this until I saw this thread

virus1988

Got already. Used to buy fragance bak kwa
That one maybe is different one. That cdc voucher is $50 can use to buy toothpaste or shampoo at some minimart. But this one cdc voucher is $100 to be use to buy hawker foods and support hawker stalls

Adi Dassler

Like all other things, it has been sweep under carpet, unless someone stir in social media then they will take action. Wanbao pls notice me. :o

trueb1u3

Last Yr $50 CDC voucher is for low income peoples and most people have received.

The declare $100 CDC voucher is for every household no sound no picture at all.

trueb1u3

EVEN the last $100 grocery voucher for low income people also no sound no picture. Heard is oct 2021. But no confirmation at all.

Adi Dassler

I think hawkers are suffering now due to the new restriction, isn’t it better to issue now rather than wait in oct?

kyo_465

Who did you vote for?

According to EDMW, all good things is because you vote for opposition.

All bad things is because you vote for PAP

K202020K

Why so long still no update by our mayors? What happen if the notification letter got lost in the mail? Shouldn't they send via SMS?
Cheaper than postal service, and save the environment right? Everything slows down after the general election, it seems. My old neighbor already passed away before the vouchers are given to her. The printers tio Covid sibo??

Sent from EDMWER+ app!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.