Which car consider more reliability

hwaa

New i30 is not on the road yet..New batch arriving in March...price for i30 almost same as jazz and shutter..so at loss of which car to get since the coe is low

jazz shldnt be in this comparison.

u can drop jazz.

hwaa

Then why there is only a few on the road? This is something those hardcore blind kimchi supporters couldn't answer.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

whats hardcore blind kimchi supporters? :s13: :s13:

snipfer

whats hardcore blind kimchi supporters? :s13: :s13:

Already here, have to reply to my post 2 times LOL always defend kimchi cars yet own self upgraded to a jap. Really ROFL.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

koolaid

ok la... knn mai ga lo la... knn all korean cars and vw cars are the worlds most reliable la... all way more reliable than merc and lexus some say toyota combined... lololol... :(

hwaa

ok la... knn mai ga lo la... knn all korean cars and vw cars are the worlds most reliable la... all way more reliable than merc and lexus some say toyota combined... lololol... :(

yr post the best. :s13: :s13:

spurman

Cars r depreciating assets. All are liabilities...

Which car more reliable u mean...

Oyabun

I remember my grandfather used this to send me to kindegarden in the 70s. The most reliable,
OUsKzbHl.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-T815Y using GAGT

AL5509

I remember my grandfather used this to send me to kindegarden in the 70s. The most reliable,
OUsKzbHl.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-T815Y using GAGT

And this last for more than 10 years(coe).
Can even pass on. =p

Are you still using it? =/

AL5509

what u expecting? :s13:

get pissed off over an internet post? :o
Lolol.
Will wait for next show.
This toyota and korean car show happen quite often de.

Remember to take the 1st row hor. =p

hwaa

Lolol.
Will wait for next show.
This toyota and korean car show happen quite often de.

Remember to take the 1st row hor. =p

haha yah ok, standby popcorn.

once a while such shows is healthy lah. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.