Which Color iPhone 7/7+ ..?

Which Color iPhone 7/7+ you gonna buy..?

• Jet Black

Votes: 118 34.8%
  • Black

Votes: 174 51.3%
  • Silver

Votes: 10 2.9%
  • Gold

Votes: 14 4.1%
  • Rose Gold

Votes: 23 6.8%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

kenchi

Jet blue oops jet black
but after worry of tarnish easy
in the end i order a black
16 sept delivery

crobin

Getting silver cos it matches the interior of my VW Golf R, which has various matt silver trim.

paul02

Friends which color iPhone 7/7+ you gonna buy...?

Probably waiting for the next iteration of the phone but black for sure.

I loved it when Apple was just Black/White colour scheme and I hope they bring it back.

manofsorrows

Black.... Jet Black though looks cool but the fingerprints and scratches are what held me back. when sept 2017 comes around, dont know how it looks like liao... when wanna sell on carousell or wherever, these flaws will be highly scrutinised....

chester121

Probably waiting for the next iteration of the phone but black for sure.

I loved it when Apple was just Black/White colour scheme and I hope they bring it back.

Same here! Usually will upgrade every year but looks like I'll be giving this year a miss and wait for the next one.

Also, Black cos I've been using Gold for the past 2 years.

Spirax

Of course Jet black with transparent casing, glossy are actually corrosion resistance, antenna band hidden and easy wipe clean too

Apple warning are due to unexpected high order on jet black

unchecked

The matte black one looks damn chio, but stuck with the silver one. The black front facing side can see your own reflection in some angles and in bright light which makes it a bit distracting. The white front facing (silver, pink, gold) one.. not as bad. It's a very bo liao thing and can be fixed with those anti reflective screen protectors, but to me it's a bit annoying.

swgj86

The matte black one looks damn chio, but stuck with the silver one. The black front facing side can see your own reflection in some angles and in bright light which makes it a bit distracting. The white front facing (silver, pink, gold) one.. not as bad. It's a very bo liao thing and can be fixed with those anti reflective screen protectors, but to me it's a bit annoying.
currently using 6s+ gold. got tired of white front panel. missing the black panel of my space gray 6+.
switching back to black front panel for 7+. love the darker tone as well.

nez

It is & always will be "matt" black for me.

BraveCloudy

Ill be checking out at the Apple Store for the Jet Black.
If it scratches easily, Ill go for the black instead.

manofsorrows

Jet Black and Black very close numbers....
i wonder if the Jet Black is the same as the apple watch Space Black stainless steel....

slogd3ad

Ill be checking out at the Apple Store for the Jet Black.
If it scratches easily, Ill go for the black instead.

There's a number of videos regarding that on YouTube...
a couple of videos shows during the Apple event.. the Jet Black demos already shows small scratches during the event..

BraveCloudy

Black is fine for me as well.
I still have few months to decide which color im getting.

Both black and jet black doesn't matter cause im using a case no matter which color im getting.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.