Which Direction Will Property Prices Go ?

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

applejack

elvintay07

Any guidance on buying landed? I think need to buy certain size… those small small land one worst than a 5 room HDB.
I am referring to those small condo (like 30 units) built on freehold landed land. Seriously I didn’t stay in this kind of small estate before. Lately I went to my friend’s landed in Novena. Got this small plot of land tore down to rebuild like 4 terrace house. Each gg for $7million. Really Huat big big. Land size I estimate maybe 150-200sqm. Build up maybe 4x la

The_Davis

chrischai101

Dbs really zhun. That time I also don’t believe. But hit 5 years earlier than their prediction. If this time round they also zhun, then all of us Huat by 2035?
They do use big data and extensive simulation for their scenario-based analysis, making their insights somewhat credible and probably the most reliable out there - comparing to the other airy-fairy research firms.

elvintay07

They do use big data and extensive simulation for their scenario-based analysis, making their insights somewhat credible and probably the most reliable out there - comparing to the other airy-fairy research firms.
Of course la. Compare that to anyone who said expensive because their grandfather, father, uncle, brother all bought cheaper hence they say too expensive. Then every year these clowns scratch their head and ask why they got it wrong again.

chrischai101

Of course la. Compare that to anyone who said expensive because their grandfather, father, uncle, brother all bought cheaper hence they say too expensive. Then every year these clowns scratch their head and ask why they got it wrong again.

Yeah, it’s getting more and more difficult overtime to get into the property game. Lucky for those who have onboarded.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.